Read All Reviews for Aviary Floral/Bird Pattern Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I wish they had more.

    Read More
    Amy K January 26, 2017
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to decorate a bathroom around if you like bright color. Lots of compliments on this one

    Read More
    Julie O. October 23, 2015
  • Old CNOR
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful for a room that is just made for function. Fabric has a good "hand". Haven't washed it yet. Time will tell

    Read More
    K K. October 16, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    simple and pretty. Brightens up the bathroom.

    Read More
    ava444 July 10, 2015
  • Bright and cheerful...
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shower curtain for the bird themed bath...goes well with white monogrammed towels.

    Read More
    acee3 April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a specific bathroom and it matched both and I could not decide which room to put it in. The colrs are nice.

    Read More
    to the point January 23, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like pattern as much in person.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this shower curtain. I love the colours and it washes well.

    Read More
    henhearter November 8, 2014
  • Nice and Calm shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty exactly as it looks in the picture. Great curtain

    Read More
    redecoratingmama September 19, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. I have a very small bathroom and was a little worried the pattern would overwhelm it but it does not. It really brightens the room!

    Read More
    jands8 August 19, 2014
  • Fabulous Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Generally well-made, but the fabric gets little pulls when something snags on it.

    Read More
    rcr000 August 17, 2014
  • very pretty shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This ia a very well made and very pretty shower curtain. I love the birds on it. It looks great in my green guest bath

    Read More
    maryann1105 August 5, 2014
  • Love this design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtain. Colors are true to picture. Fits in perfectly with our "outdoorsy" theme in our cabin.

    Read More
    lolmes August 2, 2014
  • LOVE this fresh look
    Verified Purchase

    love this it created a fresh look - only complaint a few snaggy areas I had to trim off but I really like it - got some metal bird pics on overstock that compliment it perfectly

    Read More
    victoria1313 July 13, 2014
  • lovely shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower curtain (placed a vinyl liner behind it). There are beautiful bright colors in the curtain which helps pull out any color in towels, rugs, and accent pieces.

    Read More
    onie7pie June 18, 2014
  • Cheerful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a brown striped shower curtain in my bathrooms with the bright pinks and yellows of this aviary/floral shower curtain. It's a breath of spring whenever I walk into my bathroom. The liner works well and is much more practical than the plastic one I had formerly.

    Read More
    margesmyth June 11, 2014
  • Aviary Floral/Bird Pattrn Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    If birds are your thing, this is a well-made curtain with a soft ivory background. It brings a serene yet colorful feeling to my bathroom and I've coordinated with pale beige towels and teal bat mats. Not waterproof, I use a liner behind it. When received, just one or two hanging threads, quite a decent construction, and it looked exactly as it does in the pictures here on Overstock. I think it's an excellent value for the dollar.

    Read More
    jaxread May 20, 2014
  • mini makeover
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was the perfect change to lighten up my bathroom for the summer! All the colors are true to the picture and this is just the perfect fit!

    Read More
    nebraskakris60 May 11, 2014
  • birds
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is prettier than I could have imagined and made of great quality material.

    Read More
    anias10 May 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person than the picture. Sturdy quality. Love it.

    Read More
    haleeg May 1, 2014
Sponsored Links