Starting at: $102.49

Save $62.50 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Again 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Magnificent!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and luxurious. Leaves feature soft hues of salmon, blues, tans on a deep brown background. The duvet cover feels like silk and is very well made. This was a spectacular purchase!

    Read More
    sueocnsd November 17, 2011
  • Great Set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set was almost exactly what I was looking for. To find a 7 piece duvet set in an attractive pattern at a great price is no easy feat. I had my reservations but was pleasantly surprised with the look and construction of the set. It's actually very pretty on the bed. The duvet has a zipper closure versus buttons which is awesome. And I have washed the set multiple times with minimal wrinkles or shrinkage. The only thing lacking was the bedskirt. But I easily found one in a dark brown that complimented the set nicely.

    Read More
    epsd September 20, 2011
  • Great New Bedding Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic duvet cover. I purchased this to cover a new pinzon down comforter from Amazon, and it is perfect! The duvet is shiny, soft, and looks great in the bedroom. The matching pillow cases are also really nice, I just purchased 2 european pillows (26 x 26") to fill the 2 european shams that come in the set. Definitely a great way to redecorate the bedroom, the design is perfect if you're looking for something nice that is not overly feminine and won't scare away your husband/boyfriend.

    Read More
    emriegger January 20, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my 23 yr old daughter, she loves it! colors are true and she wanted to go to a more "earth" motive with her decorating so it's perfect!

    Read More
    jenruns December 23, 2011
  • Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    Although I LOVED the look and feel of this comforter cover when I received, after only 1 wash, the zipper on the comforter cover, as well as one of the european shams came apart and broke. I am extremely disappointed in the quality. Also, the set comes with 2 small decorator pillows, but the pillowcase for one pillow is white and the other is a brown stripe that doesn't really match or accent the comforter....seems like they threw them in as a bonus....but kind of strange.

    Read More
    annie8264 March 12, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colours are bright the material is soft and it is easy to get on and off .

    Read More
    Laura B. May 8, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, good quality and price, fast shipping. Would look good with many different decors.

    Read More
    Sondra T. May 3, 2017
  • Dont Do It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered A king set and it was so small I returned it

    Read More
    JeanMarie O. April 4, 2017
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Totally Ugly!!! Returned it. Nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    bonnie2154 March 8, 2017
  • real nice
    Verified Purchase

    just like the it said the duvet is real good

    Read More
    mari c. March 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Great quality, size, color is true to pictures. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 3, 2017
  • Funky Print
    Verified Purchase

    We refer to this as disco camo. My husband really wanted camo bedding, but I am totally against that, so we chose this as a compromise. Our walls our sage green and we have natural trim and the colors in this compliment the room perfectly. Good quality fabric too.

    Read More
    lolamary January 27, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality.. Colors were true to the picture.. It was a gift.... He loved it. .

    Read More
    noel p. January 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ever! I use a king size comforter and duvet on queen size bed for more elegant look (requires modifying shams). Saunders beautifully and wears well. Just bought another so I will have a backup.

    Read More
    Linda W. January 3, 2017
  • Well made Duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this purchase. I bought it for my rental unit and wanted some character for the bed set. Love the zipper opening instead of buttons. Soft and light, goes well with the rustic décor I have.

    Read More
    trailworker December 7, 2016
  • Awesome duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this duvet cover. It has a great smooth texture, pretty leaf design, and it holds up wonderfully to washings and use. I have had it for about 2 years and it's still just as nice as when I bought it. The pillow cases are perfect too.

    Read More
    ekicks November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!!

    I never write a review but I have to this time! This is a beautiful set! So many compliments! Very Comfy!

    Read More
    Patricia W. September 26, 2016
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are similar to those in the photo, however the smaller pillows and square pillow shams do not really go well with the comforter. The colors of the small pillows and square shams are white and a dark, dark forest green, which almost look black and don't really go well with the brown, blue, and gold colors in the comforter. Additionally the material quality of those pillows is much more rough than that of the comforter and large rectangular shams which are made of a softer, smoother material. The zipper is nice and makes it easy to cover the duvet.

    Read More
    OstkUser513795 August 30, 2016
  • Autumn Again
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! It looks great and I have had many compliments on it!

    Read More
    patti s. July 1, 2016
  • High quality item
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the photo. The fabric is very soft. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dasel April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links