Starting at: $110.92

Save $29.07 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Again 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colours are bright the material is soft and it is easy to get on and off .

    Read More
    Laura B. May 8, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, good quality and price, fast shipping. Would look good with many different decors.

    Read More
    Sondra T. May 3, 2017
  • Dont Do It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered A king set and it was so small I returned it

    Read More
    JeanMarie O. April 4, 2017
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Totally Ugly!!! Returned it. Nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    bonnie2154 March 8, 2017
  • real nice
    Verified Purchase

    just like the it said the duvet is real good

    Read More
    mari c. March 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Great quality, size, color is true to pictures. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 3, 2017
  • Funky Print
    Verified Purchase

    We refer to this as disco camo. My husband really wanted camo bedding, but I am totally against that, so we chose this as a compromise. Our walls our sage green and we have natural trim and the colors in this compliment the room perfectly. Good quality fabric too.

    Read More
    lolamary January 27, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality.. Colors were true to the picture.. It was a gift.... He loved it. .

    Read More
    noel p. January 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ever! I use a king size comforter and duvet on queen size bed for more elegant look (requires modifying shams). Saunders beautifully and wears well. Just bought another so I will have a backup.

    Read More
    Linda W. January 3, 2017
  • Well made Duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this purchase. I bought it for my rental unit and wanted some character for the bed set. Love the zipper opening instead of buttons. Soft and light, goes well with the rustic décor I have.

    Read More
    trailworker December 7, 2016
  • Awesome duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this duvet cover. It has a great smooth texture, pretty leaf design, and it holds up wonderfully to washings and use. I have had it for about 2 years and it's still just as nice as when I bought it. The pillow cases are perfect too.

    Read More
    ekicks November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!!

    I never write a review but I have to this time! This is a beautiful set! So many compliments! Very Comfy!

    Read More
    Patricia W. September 26, 2016
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are similar to those in the photo, however the smaller pillows and square pillow shams do not really go well with the comforter. The colors of the small pillows and square shams are white and a dark, dark forest green, which almost look black and don't really go well with the brown, blue, and gold colors in the comforter. Additionally the material quality of those pillows is much more rough than that of the comforter and large rectangular shams which are made of a softer, smoother material. The zipper is nice and makes it easy to cover the duvet.

    Read More
    OstkUser513795 August 30, 2016
  • Autumn Again
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! It looks great and I have had many compliments on it!

    Read More
    patti s. July 1, 2016
  • High quality item
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the photo. The fabric is very soft. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dasel April 15, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    the blue is a little more turquoise than it looks in the photo but overall this is an nice looking duvet!

    Read More
    yosemitemanager March 19, 2016
  • Returned this item
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this duvet do not really match this picture so I ended up returning. However, it seemed like a nice set otherwise.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 18, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earth tones, without being dull. This set really delivered!

    Read More
    James E. March 4, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Of all my purchases from Overstock.com, this has been the best. It looks even better than the picture. It fits my queen size bed perfectly. It seems to resist wrinkles and make a beautiful bed. This is a homerun.

    Read More
    lbhen February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and brown pillow covers are well made. The small decorator pillows went to Goodwill because I don't like clutter and the white one looks like a bare pillow in need of a cover. The print pillow shams have no closing so I had to use safety pins. It's a beautiful duvet and I would buy it again but would rather they had concentrated on quality of the duvet cover and two pillow shams. The rest was superfluous.

    Read More
    Joyce Z. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links