Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.49

MSRP: $63.00

Save $25.51 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Turkish Cotton Towel Cover for Standard Size Chaise Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was good to cover my plastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It was good to cover my plastic chairs.

    Read More
    bellafurniture June 10, 2017
  • Great on your lounge chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to cover our cushions on our lounge chairs. They are extra long so you can tuck it under. Plus it has a fold on the top to keep it from blowing over.

    Read More
    Rosemary4 A. May 4, 2017
  • turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    great for outside. They seem pretty durable and wash well

    Read More
    tiffany1974 May 1, 2017
  • too long
    Verified Purchase

    This covers are too long and look messy on the lounge chairs

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 5, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover. Very good quality

    Read More
    Tamara F. May 31, 2016
  • Personal Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our new pool lounges and they are great! Deep picket easily slips on top of thick cushion, flip off random leaves each morning, tuck in the bottom and VOILA, my pool deck looks like a spa resort!

    Read More
    Mingster March 2, 2016
  • Poolside Covers
    Verified Purchase

    We use these chaise covers all the time to protect our cushions from pool water and sun. They are well made and work well.

    Read More
    Sandra M. February 20, 2016
  • Better than the torn and frayed seats underneath.
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, not plush, by any means.Sorry I bought them.

    Read More
    NFF December 9, 2015
  • Pefect in Aruba
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for lounge chair and long enough to tuck in so it doesn't fly away in the wind.

    Read More
    KathiBinGA November 16, 2015
  • outdoor shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, although a little expensive. Kept my chaise lounge chairs clean all summer. Just remove and wash and replace.

    Read More
    Christine B. October 18, 2015
  • Judes
    Verified Purchase

    We have these to use on every lounger - works wonderfully protecting the cushions.Well worth it

    Read More
    judes1767 October 11, 2015
  • Very soft and fits my chair perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    My yard furniture is oversized and this towel works well. No exposed skin on hot iron or cushion

    Read More
    helenam September 2, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited at first because they fit great and are long, but after one wash they are falling apart and unraveling.

    Read More
    Teri V. August 20, 2015
  • fresh cover for single chair chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I have pads that I've had for over 10 years. They're in great shape but sometimes are a bit dirty from weather. nice to cover them with these white fresh towel covers.

    Read More
    groovygirl1 August 3, 2015
  • Very Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Washed these lounge towels before using then put on our chairs. after being on the lounges for the week end they have started turning yellow and dingy looking. Also, very thin material. Not with the money.

    Read More
    Julie P. August 3, 2015
  • Love these covers.
    Verified Purchase

    I got them to throw over my older lounge chairs. Easy fit on and off. Easy to clean. I find that my husband sometimes steals them as a bath towel because they are large and compfy, even though they have one end that is fitted for the back of the chair. These are great if you like to lay down on a towel. Easy to wrap yourself up in it, too.

    Read More
    C C Mitchell M. June 12, 2015
  • kathnati
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great towel cover for the price. It is long enough to tuck in and is good quality terry cloth. Some of the reviews say it isn't comfy, but it is not a cushion.

    Read More
    kb58 April 21, 2015
  • Cover your chaise when wearing bathing suit.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover the chaise if I'm wet or covered with sunscreen so i won't soil the cushion. It's machine washable.

    Read More
    Terr5555 February 23, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these over two lounge chars that has seen better days. It really dressed up the pool area and the material was nice to lay on in the heat. Washed many times and still looks new!

    Read More
    Gail A. January 28, 2015
  • soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great cover for longer chaises, soft, doesnt move around or slip off. do wish it came in colors. price was average, item did come in a good time frame, packaged good,easy wash and dry, doesn't make your body hot while laying on.I would reccommend this to others to buy, it is hard to find this item in stores, and is much higher.

    Read More
    jodiewodie1 July 24, 2014
Sponsored Links