Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Talatech Lo Profile Medium Density Latex Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I absolutely love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow finally is the pillow for me as I have arthritis and it helps me to be able to relax and my neck never hurts any more since I have used it

    Read More
    JANET L R. March 26, 2016
  • Latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow, not too hard or too soft. Beats anything hat I have previously used.

    Read More
    caroliebaby January 20, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We don't like any pillows other than foam because of allergies and the fact that they keep their shape. This rating applies to all 3 pillows by this manufacturer that I purchased.

    Read More
    barrelm September 29, 2013
  • Authentic Talatech Lo Profile Medium Density Latex
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Perfect for a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    mothermissmam December 31, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the pillows. Love latex pillows and these were a good price and good quality.

    Read More
    7227jane October 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I just love these pillows! We've both mentioned how much better we sleep with them!

    Read More
    norahelizabeth September 26, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a number of other (firm) pillows from this manufacturer, and LOVE the latex pillow (I have 4 on my queen bed). However, these low profile medium pillows are not great. The foam density allows your head to fall through the entire pillow, and the low profile makes these feel like a worn out pillow, not a nice latex pillow. Would recommend this manufacturer, but this low profile medium is not a great design IMHO.

    Read More
    lfgenergy September 2, 2012
  • The Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Received my pillow in short order & seem to have gotten exactly what I wanted. Medium density is perfect for me, having DDD in my neck; I wake up each morning pain-free, thanks to my new Talatech Latex Foam pillow.

    Read More
    unikomjoe June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links