Sale $37.79

MSRP: $79.50

Save $41.71 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Plush Hotel and Spa Herringbone Turkish Cotton White Bath Towels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy material towels and I love them.

    Read More
    Shawn M. January 3, 2018
  • Soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft yet durable through multiple washes. The texture is the best part.

    Read More
    rrrivera March 17, 2016
  • Rough towel
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. I use these towels for my dog after giving her a bath. Very rough!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. November 24, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are good for the price I guess but they are not absorbent. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    meghano September 8, 2015
  • remind me of hotel towels
    Verified Purchase

    the texture is a little abrasive but they absorb good. Nice thickness, I would have liked a towel that is a bit larger.

    Read More
    Tamian April 23, 2015
  • NOT thick plush hotel towels you're imagining...
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled by the description - although these are made in Turkey and have a nice weave texture, they are very thin and not what you should order if you're expecting the kind of plush, fluffy towels you'd get in an upscale hotel. If you went to a large chain home store, these would just feel like their middle-of-the-road towels. I'm keeping them because it's not worth the hassle of returning, but I'm definitely disappointed.

    Read More
    jklau January 19, 2015
  • spa towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick and get better with use

    Read More
    btfroma January 8, 2015
  • Spa Tow3els
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these towels for staging a bathroom for sale. Excellent quality for an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    Ramlev December 30, 2014
  • not so plush
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for thick, soft, plush and thick. With these towels I the first thing that comes to mind is sturdy. They are fairly thick but if luxurious is what you want these are not what I recommend.

    Read More
    stmurphy December 28, 2014
  • Wonderfully Soft and High Quality Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful white towels are so soft and get softer with each wash and dry. I was amazed that after spilling some orange soda on one of them that it came out perfectly clean in the wash. I used some bleach but did not expect it to turn out so clean, as if nothing had ever been spilled on it at all. I am very impressed with the quality of these towels. I will be ordering more of them if they come in different colors for my other bathrooms. They were a bit high cost, but for the quality, well worth the price I paid!

    Read More
    rindyk March 23, 2014
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are amazingly soft and wash up great. I couldn't be more pleased. They were a splurge purchase for me and I don't regret it - - - worth every penny!

    Read More
    omawalker June 1, 2013