| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $24.64

MSRP: $51.00

Save $26.36 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Pestemal Fouta True Blue Turkish Cotton Bath/ Beach Towel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me. I wanted lightweight throws for deck lounge chairs.

    Read More
    Sara B. July 1, 2017
  • Nice turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to hang by the pool and deck and for the boat. They are useful as towels, beach blankets and sarongs. They dry super quick and the colors have held up wash after wash. Great price, good purchase.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 25, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    We leave a couple of these hanging on the hooks by the pool. Great to use as towel or sarong. Dries quicker than a normal towel

    Read More
    lee-anne m. June 13, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    thin but it works great as a sarong.

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • Light towel
    Verified Purchase

    This is like a cross between a towel and a sarong. Useful for beach and pool. Dries fast. Dries body better than a sarong

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. July 31, 2016
  • Decent sized, but lighter weight than I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive towel, easy to take...just not as thick as I had hoped.

    Read More
    janwalsh104 July 14, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great compact towel. Great Value and looks good

    Read More
    Greg F. July 5, 2016
  • Capecodder
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite because of textured but equal quality to other types I purchased on Overstock. Still great value for the money.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 2, 2016
  • Loved this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This towel was perfect on my trip to Greece! Wonderful for chairs. Extra length is great. Also perfect for packing.

    Read More
    vanessa100 October 26, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    classically attractive and lightweight

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 29, 2015
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    Suprisingly thin but good quality.

    Read More
    superwomanly July 5, 2015
  • nice weight and color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue and white stripe. The weight of this is great for the beach or pool as it dries quickly. Nice to use as a wrap too. Not too bulky or hot.

    Read More
    akitten May 26, 2015
  • Perfect beach towel - wrap or even table cloth!
    Verified Purchase

    We are tired of lugging heavy beach towels to the beach - these are the perfect weight to carry anywhere!

    Read More
    TinaO May 20, 2015
  • Great light-weight pool towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love how unique these towels are. They are just what I need to go tot pool. They make for a great summer-weight throw, as well! Very pretty too!

    Read More
    dmason03 June 6, 2014
  • Turkish Cotton Beach Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible product - never would this fit the decryption of a beach towel! Returned product!

    Read More
    slks5561 December 17, 2013
  • decent product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit on the thin side but it looks nice, simple and not gaudy, and is large. We use it for the backyard and at parks for our baby to play on. Decent value.

    Read More
    jkim123 October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherryamb September 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trudy T. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellyg5 July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links