Sale: $29.69

At other retailer: $50.99

Save $21.30 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Pestemal Fouta Graphite Grey Turkish Cotton Bath/ Beach Towel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Turkish cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Great for large families, beach, etc. They dry so fast

    Read More
    vfowlkes February 13, 2017
  • not absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    its really pretty but not absorbent at all

    Read More
    corinne g. December 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a set of high quality Turkish bath towels for sunbathing and hot tubbing. These are perfect for my house guests. Thin. Dry quickly. And beautiful.

    Read More
    lastoverstockscreenname September 28, 2016
  • never received
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice in the picture but the order was never delivered.

    Read More
    joan s. July 29, 2016
  • Turkish Peshtemal Towels

    For the best selection, quality for bulk quantities of Turkish peshtemal towels try http://fabricdome.com/

    Read More
    OstkUser64543 December 5, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thin but exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jessica W. September 25, 2015
  • not worth the money unless you love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This towel isn't all the large and is quite thin material. Keeping it b/c it's trending but thats the only reason

    Read More
    californiahomeschooler April 8, 2015
  • Absorbent and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Turkish bath towel. It's MUCH thinner than anticipated, so that was a little bit of a bummer, but I still ike it. It's really absorbant and soft.

    Read More
    Crystal S. March 24, 2015
  • NOT a real "Turkish Towel"
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a price in line with getting a good "deal" on a Turkish Towel, which is what it's being marketed as. It also looks just like the real ones i've seen that go for about $40 each. They may have just used the other brands pictures from their website. Upon receiving this towel i was extremely disappointed and will be returning it. The weave is not tight, it's not reversible as it should be and was overall poor quality. If you're not familiar with the real turkish towel, please invest the extra $10-$20 for one and you will see the difference and not look back.

    Read More
    lepatter September 15, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best towels ever! Just ordered 6 more. They wash perfectly. I saw the negative reviews but I think a lot of people don't understand how absorbant Turkish cotton is. That's what's so wonderful about them. They are so lightweight yet they do so much and they dry so quickly.

    Read More
    karanmu July 19, 2014
  • Small, not worth it...
    Verified Purchase

    I don't want to see it this softens up because I doubt I can return it if not. I was swayed by some great reviews and should have measured. It was much smaller than I was thinking it would be, my beach towel is much bigger. This would be cooler if it was sarong-sized, maybe that is what I was hoping for.I The nubby stripe is OK, just not worth it, the fabric seems pretty thin and might stay rough. Glad someone likes it, but it is not for me.

    Read More
    gemini4640 June 1, 2014
  • Turkish bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these turkish bath towels, and ordered the same color for both. When rec'd the colors were both grey, however totally different dye lots. Even though I'm generally happy with the product, I think that a bit more thought could have gone into sending me two that matched better in color. From that standpoint I'm disappointed in what I received, although I know these towels to be quite wonderful. A matching set would have been nice! I would have rated them excellent had they matched.

    Read More
    doebaby May 21, 2014
  • large, soft, great towel
    Verified Purchase

    after taking to beach 1st time. i knew they will have to go every time. They are soft, large enough, and dry extremely quickly. received many compliments on them. they also wash well

    Read More
    kashi60 July 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser804944 January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda V. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle H. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links