Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99

MSRP: $51.00

Save $21.01 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Pestemal Fouta Charcoal Black Turkish Cotton Bath/ Beach Towel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice turkish towel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to hang by the pool and deck and for the boat. They are useful as towels, beach blankets and sarongs. They dry super quick and the colors have held up wash after wash. Great price, good purchase.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 25, 2017
  • Great Beach Towels
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased about 15'of these and they are great. They dry quickly and are soft. They are thin - not plush like a traditional beach towel. We like this because of the drying factor.

    Read More
    Alicia C. August 9, 2016
  • DO NOT purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and weave are of poor quality. One sided design is NOT a true traditional Turkish cotton towel. Color looks dingy and discolored, a waste of time and money.

    Read More
    avery j. April 28, 2016
  • wash wash before using!
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this once before using and still left me covered in black lint when I first used it. Make sure you wash a few times prior to using especially with the darker colors.

    Read More
    Margaret P. March 9, 2016
  • Nice for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a bathroom accent and it works very well for that. I imagine it would also make an excellent beach towel. I don't think I'll be drying myself with it any time soon though as it's a bit thin...

    Read More
    Simon K. October 26, 2015
  • NOT authentic- a flimsy cheap imitation
    Verified Purchase

    While these are attractive and might serve as a beach throw, they are useless as bath towels. More like a scarf than a towel. They are woven in a light, flimsy matter, the stripe pattern is bright on only one side. An authentic fouta towel should have the pattern equal on both sides and be tight and absorbant and hold up to normal use.

    Read More
    Lynne R. October 2, 2015
  • absorbent and easy to pack
    Verified Purchase

    As promised, these cotton towels are absorbent and easy to pack we are looking forward to taking them curbside camping...

    Read More
    musescenic September 6, 2015
  • Soft, perfect as an outdoor throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect outdoor throw. We use it on our outdoor chairs when it's cool, but sunny. Very soft, and dries quickly if it gets wet.

    Read More
    Lesley P. June 29, 2015
  • The BEST beach towel....
    Verified Purchase

    Dump the oversized heavy towel! These are light, dry fast, easy to take anywhere and do not drain environmental resources to wash and dry. Worth the extra $.

    Read More
    TinaO June 22, 2015
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very attractive but that is about all they have going for them. If you want a pretty towel to hang in your bathroom for decorative purposes, this is it. I was disappointed that they are not at all absorbent. I did wash them before using them and the beautiful fringe immediately became unraveled and knotted. These are more suited to take to the beach as opposed to using as a bath towel.

    Read More
    annie581 July 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda C. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links