Sale Starts at: $59.84

Save $60.16 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa White With Black Monogram Turkish Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what I expected! It is flimsily and nothing close to towel like. Not worth the money! Do not purchase this robe!

    Read More
    Pat S. November 3, 2016
  • my daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter uses it daily, she loves it. great quality, exactly like described.

    Read More
    isabelle t. October 22, 2016
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is not at all like it appears on pictures and the material is cheap! It also looks like it would shed. Nothing about it made me think of luxury, comfort, or "spa". I purchased 2 of these robes as a wedding present. Thankfully, Overstock does not have gift wrapping options or I would have sent them directly. After taking one look at them, I immediately decided to get the couple something else. These were promptly returned!

    Read More
    paksamen May 12, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    robe is just what I thought it would be. a little pricey though

    Read More
    kathleen s. April 22, 2016
  • A nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for Valentine's Day since we have a jacuzzi. He absolutely loves it and was a bonus when he saw that it was monogrammed. He puts it on like he is at a luxurious spa or something, definitely worth ever cent. I haven't washed it yet, so we'll see, but I am very happy so far.

    Read More
    Andrea C. April 17, 2016
  • Tabiba
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe! Soft fabric, very substantial weight, well made, oversized, great length, just perfect.

    Read More
    Paulette A. B. April 17, 2016
  • shelley
    Verified Purchase

    arms were very long, not really thick material washed it and it looks as if its years older :(

    Read More
    2477882 March 17, 2016
  • antirap23
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas present for my wife, sight unseen. She loves it. Plush but not too much. Very glad I took the chance. Thank you.

    Read More
    antirap23 February 15, 2016
  • TINA C.
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO PURCHASE, ARRIVED ON TIME, GOOD QUALITY

    Read More
    Tina C. January 11, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The one tiny flaw is that it has some initals engraved.. I think it says "AAA" or something but who cares - it gifted well.

    Read More
    Demetrius S. December 29, 2015
  • Soft robe
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the robe, sleeves were long. My daughter is petite and usually wears an extra small.

    Read More
    PATRICIA B. December 27, 2015
  • His/Hers
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a wedding gift and the couple love them.

    Read More
    RochelleF G. October 19, 2015
  • christmas gifts
    Verified Purchase

    husband liked these at hotels and got him one for Christmas, also got myself one

    Read More
    ruthcob October 6, 2015
  • Nice but not as thick as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a thicker more tightly woven terry cloth. It's nice, absorbent, and the monogram is nice. Sizes are generous and since it's unisex the sleeves are really long, but fold em up and and it's fine. It's cozy, it's functional towel material, but not plush and luxurious.

    Read More
    bigdogmom August 14, 2015
  • Monogrammed terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    With her initial on it I got a huge smile .

    Read More
    Christopher B. August 7, 2015
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    Highest quality - great value

    Read More
    Ronald B. April 23, 2015
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was decent. The size was HUGE. If it would have fit I would have kept it but it was gigantic.

    Read More
    Darren W. April 21, 2015
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is truly like a spa robe. It is light weight and fits according to the size indicated. It is not a very thick robe and is not as long as I would have liked. But it is a nice robe.

    Read More
    Arthur Z. February 5, 2015
  • Wrapped in Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance by ordering sight-unseen, but this robe is beautiful. So soft and thick. Generously cut. Really impressive and a great value.

    Read More
    vchak April 25, 2014
  • Real terry cloth but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe is real terry cloth. However brand new it sheds a lot. It had to be washed several times before it stopped shedding. After that, it is great for coming out of the bathroom because of its full terry cloth feel. You can finish drying yourself with this robe after toweling,.

    Read More
    gladiola1951 February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links