Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $57.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $62.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Unisex Turkish Cotton Terry Bath Robe with single letter Grey Monogram

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality, and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great purchase - I had it monogrammed and I wear it often. The robe feels very thick and soft - something you like to snuggle up in and relax

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • Turkish cotton?

    This robe is very thin and rough....certainly not turkish cotton. It should cost *** tops....nothing like any robe at a decent hotel.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 13, 2017
  • Nice Gift

    My 21 yr old wanted a terry robe for Christmas. Shopped around and most were $100 plus. This robe is in my price range since it was Christmas and not the only gift I had to purchase. With such great reviews I took the chance. My daughter loves it. It is thick terry and the monogram added a very nice personal touch. It runs a bit large for a petite girl, but for a robe you want the coverage. She uses it daily with no complaints.

    Read More
    Fussy101 March 14, 2017
  • better than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    nice and lovely and runs big for the warmth

    Read More
    john d. March 5, 2017
  • Maryba
    Verified Purchase

    On the thin side. I expected a lush, deep pile. Functional, but no "wow."

    Read More
    zengineerr69 January 31, 2017
  • it was ok.
    Verified Purchase

    not high quality but ok…ordered 2 for Christmas and received only 1 …they are correcting it now.

    Read More
    pchealy January 3, 2017
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery and the most comfortable luxurious bathrobe I've ever had!

    Read More
    Maryellen P. January 3, 2017
  • tonih
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved his robe.

    Read More
    toni h. December 28, 2016
  • Terry cloth robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice robe but I did think it would be a softer, nicer textured fabric for what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Dorria L. December 25, 2016
  • Not soft or comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft or comfy. Do not buy this one of this is what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Robert C. November 29, 2016
  • dkpa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. They look great and they tell me they wash great too.

    Read More
    OstkUser476741 November 7, 2016
  • Rough!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe would have been perfect if it didn't feel like sandpaper. This is true rough terry cloth. Nothing soft about it. I wouldnt want against my skin.

    Read More
    Keith M. P. November 2, 2016
  • Baggy sizes beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I am dedicated to writing honest and objective reviews, which I will do herein. I got this robe in about one week. I tried it on and found that at 6' 3" 180lbs, the marked L/LG robe looked 4 sizes too big and baggy as I had read other reviewers relate. I have sent a few items back very recently but am getting tired of that, so my wife suggested she would wash it in hot water and then dry it with hot air cycle. That worked! It shrunk and now fits like a glove! If yours is too big, I suggest you do as stated rather than send the robe back. It is a very heavy and well made robe, although it seems costly for a terry cloth robe.

    Read More
    jasonsos October 16, 2016
  • Cotton Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Still perfect one year later

    Read More
    enielsen August 31, 2016
  • Soft and pretty robes!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! They arrived very quickly too!

    Read More
    OstkUser485054 August 20, 2016
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    The reason why I gave it a 3 is not for the feel and quality, but the monogram. Overstock does not give you the option to have anything on it other than an A. Other than that, it is very nice.

    Read More
    shannon p. August 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect after shower robe.

    Read More
    Carol V. July 22, 2016
  • tes from east haddam
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a queen in it! it is a little long I am 5ft.3inches but it dose not hit the floor, thank you overstock

    Read More
    tesk9 July 18, 2016
  • Hasn't worn well...
    Verified Purchase

    This robe was an anniversary gift from my husband. It's a lovely robe upon arrival, and I've really enjoyed having it. That said, the main problem I have with it is that after having washed it only twice, the belt to the robe has frayed on the ends and opened up on the seam. It also has a tendency to pull on the slightest little thing, which leads to it looking a little ratty. It's just not holding up as well as I would have expected it to.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. May 29, 2016
  • bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    love the robe-wear it when I get out of the shower-the initial s also an added plus!

    Read More
    barby10 March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links