Today: $59.99

MSRP: $100.50

Save $40.51 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Waffle-Weave Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect robe for warm weather climates
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I wanted robes for that wouldn't be too warm in Phoenix. These are perfect. We may buy more to hang in the guest closet just like the fancy hotels!

    Read More
    Linda K. March 9, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my wife's old robe and she loves it!

    Read More
    andrew p. March 2, 2016
  • totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    warm enough for Arizona winters yet not so much you can't wear it getting ready for work in the summers. good quality.

    Read More
    jenniferm14 February 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Robes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for our pool house and am very satisfied with the quality. Since these will be used by guests, I ordered extra large with the thought that bigger is better in an unstructured garment meant to be wrapped around and cozy. These robes are very generously sized and I am very happy with the result. However, if you are more petite/slender, do not feel you need to order the next size up for it to be roomy.

    Read More
    scarsdaleshopper February 11, 2016
  • robe

    Well made! Heavier than I anticipated. Washed well. Great product.

    Read More
    Thomas E. December 9, 2015
  • Sharone B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fits well. Makes me feel like in in my own spa.

    Read More
    Sharone B. November 19, 2015
  • Huge beautiful bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I took one star off because the robe was so big that the description of "unisex" is bordering the ridiculous. Other than the huge size women's 5x This robe is exactly what I was looking for medium weight one hundred percent fine quality cotton! Not too heavy so as not to take 3 hours to dry in the dryer I just wish it was smaller. It was so nice I almost kept it and took it to a tailor but logic took over and I returned it. Ps I wear a woman's size 12 and I weigh 143 lbs and it was way to big .

    Read More
    Gg November 10, 2015
  • Nice lightweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these-1 for me, 1 for hubby. The sizes are good, but his (XL) is way softer than mine.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 4, 2015
  • True Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This item is true to sizing and provides a comfortable light weight robe for cool evenings.

    Read More
    ttibbs2013 October 13, 2015
  • nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Previously I got a small/med size for my husband ( he is 5'8" weight 182 lbs.) but it was too small. This time I ordered the large size. Unfortunately, it was too big and too long. I wish they offered an actual medium.

    Read More
    bobnjulie September 2, 2015
  • A staple robe (and great gift for others)
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these and have since bought more as gifts. the light, thin and soft cotton has a luxury to it with just enough waffling in the fabric to give a rich texture but not add extra girth and bulkiness to the person wearing it like so many other robes do. The large, XL is quite big so small-medium would actually work for most people under 200 pounds and 6 feet tall I think. I bought the small/medium for me and the large XL for my husband (5'10" with broad shoulders and no belly) and the smaller robe fit us both. My mom is about 190 with a belly and the small/medium fits her comfortably as well. (Good thing she won't read this review or she'd kill me;)).

    Read More
    Nadia August 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great bath robe - nice and absorbent. Material is strong but light weight so I don't get too warm in the summer after bathing.

    Read More
    minindy August 12, 2015
  • Nice weight and length
    Verified Purchase

    A lite, long robe nice for warmer climates. Sleeves are very large, Nice lapels.

    Read More
    Philip C. August 11, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect robe for stepping out of the shower all year round! My apt. is very heated during the winter months, so something light is perfect for me. The cotton is very comfortable, love the waffle weave, absorbs extra water, breathable and soft. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nancy y. August 9, 2015
  • Comfort of a **** Hotel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spa like feel of these robes.

    Read More
    mo388 August 5, 2015
  • Wonderful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Light - perfect for getting out of shower!

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 27, 2015
  • Nice Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, and they have held up very well. The are lighter weight, which is what I wanted. They wash well, and I have even bleached them a few times without damage or yellowing.

    Read More
    llb1959 May 19, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable when your wearing it you feel like your at the spa

    Read More
    Kari H. May 13, 2015
  • huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this robe, and find it completely useless. While I'm not a particularly petite person being a size 12, this robe still could fit two of me inside of it, even after washing it. the sleeves are so long I had to roll them up 9 inches just to reach my wrist. And they are over a foot wide, making it completely impractical to make breakfast while wearing it, besides having so much loose fabric around the body. truly, it crosses over my entire front and reaches my back without effort. the fabric is not particularly great quality either. It is very utilitarian. while it says its made in Turkey, I don't think this qualifies as Turkish cotton. overall I'm very disappointed, but if you need a large robe this might work for you.

    Read More
    liz t. May 11, 2015
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I have another cotton robe, and it is too stiff and heavy. This one is just right - soft, absorbent waffle weave. It barely fits though - size 2X, wish it came in plus size. Fits my husband fine (Men's XL)

    Read More
    Kim O. May 9, 2015
Sponsored Links