Today: $59.99

MSRP: $100.50

Save $40.51 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Waffle-Weave Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Woman, 5'1
    Verified Purchase

    There were only 2 sizes and I got the S/M. It was too big.

    Read More
    Ouida W. December 14, 2016
  • Spa robes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for throwing on when getting out of the hot tub. Unisex size is generous.

    Read More
    Juli C. November 26, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfortable lightweight robe. Lacks inner ties to bring sides together.

    Read More
    elizabeth r. November 14, 2016
  • chef
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well fitting, light, absorbent robe.

    Read More
    Christine A. November 3, 2016
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it would be so thin, I was hoping it would be very thick like the Bath Sheets I purchased at the same time, and I also thought it would be a little closer to the floor in length, it is an okay Robe, but just not what I really thought I was purchasing and I would not have ordered it if I knew. I did order it so I just bit the bullet and kept what I purchased. T. A. Schiano

    Read More
    Thomas A. S. October 27, 2016
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    it is just as advertised. great robe. not to light and not too heavy.

    Read More
    steelersfanatic13 October 14, 2016
  • M Jensen
    Verified Purchase

    Was way to small. The material was is very nice for a summer robe. I have it to a friend. She lives it.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. September 29, 2016
  • Well made, good value
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more light weight than I had hoped, compared to robes purchased in a store that has gone out of business. These wash well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    chimichur September 1, 2016
  • Turkish Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, and seams. It is true to size, don't buy larger than your true size. Great summer bathrobe.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • Great robes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because our old ones, were well........old. We got them in England when we traveled there many years ago. Nice but a bit bigger than expected.

    Read More
    adswope July 6, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for husband's birthday. He loves having a light summer robe.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. July 1, 2016
  • Nice for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Not as high quality as some I have used in the past, and a bit heavier than I like for summer use, but great value and perfect for my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. June 28, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this robe on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Ardath S. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Arizona, so I wanted a bathrobe that wasn't too heavy, and this robe is perfect! I am a plus size woman, so I appreciate that it comes in a larger size as well.

    Read More
    Susan E. May 17, 2016
  • Nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. If you are XL, the L/XL will not keep you covered. Probably the same if you are a M and order S/M. Order a size up.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. April 23, 2016
  • MARGARET O.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and keeps its shape after laundering. I did not even have to iron the belt!

    Read More
    MARGARET O. April 12, 2016
  • she likes it
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good it fits me too!

    Read More
    mike828 April 8, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, light weight, good fit well made

    Read More
    houseboathoney April 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Material too thin. Like the collars. Just hoping material holds up with laundering.

    Read More
    quiara March 17, 2016
  • Perfect fit! Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This spa robe is actually just as described (YES!) and it fits my husband perfectly. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Sandra J. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links