| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $52.27

MSRP: $100.50

Save $48.23 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Waffle-Weave Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • M Jensen
    Verified Purchase

    Was way to small. The material was is very nice for a summer robe. I have it to a friend. She lives it.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. September 29, 2016
  • Well made, good value
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more light weight than I had hoped, compared to robes purchased in a store that has gone out of business. These wash well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    chimichur September 1, 2016
  • Turkish Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, and seams. It is true to size, don't buy larger than your true size. Great summer bathrobe.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • Great robes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because our old ones, were well........old. We got them in England when we traveled there many years ago. Nice but a bit bigger than expected.

    Read More
    adswope July 6, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for husband's birthday. He loves having a light summer robe.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. July 1, 2016
  • Nice for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Not as high quality as some I have used in the past, and a bit heavier than I like for summer use, but great value and perfect for my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. June 28, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this robe on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Ardath S. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Arizona, so I wanted a bathrobe that wasn't too heavy, and this robe is perfect! I am a plus size woman, so I appreciate that it comes in a larger size as well.

    Read More
    Susan E. May 17, 2016
  • Nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. If you are XL, the L/XL will not keep you covered. Probably the same if you are a M and order S/M. Order a size up.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. April 23, 2016
  • MARGARET O.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and keeps its shape after laundering. I did not even have to iron the belt!

    Read More
    MARGARET O. April 12, 2016
  • she likes it
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good it fits me too!

    Read More
    mike828 April 8, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, light weight, good fit well made

    Read More
    houseboathoney April 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Material too thin. Like the collars. Just hoping material holds up with laundering.

    Read More
    quiara March 17, 2016
  • Perfect fit! Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This spa robe is actually just as described (YES!) and it fits my husband perfectly. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Sandra J. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect robe for warm weather climates
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I wanted robes for that wouldn't be too warm in Phoenix. These are perfect. We may buy more to hang in the guest closet just like the fancy hotels!

    Read More
    Linda K. March 9, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my wife's old robe and she loves it!

    Read More
    andrew p. March 2, 2016
  • totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    warm enough for Arizona winters yet not so much you can't wear it getting ready for work in the summers. good quality.

    Read More
    jenniferm14 February 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Robes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for our pool house and am very satisfied with the quality. Since these will be used by guests, I ordered extra large with the thought that bigger is better in an unstructured garment meant to be wrapped around and cozy. These robes are very generously sized and I am very happy with the result. However, if you are more petite/slender, do not feel you need to order the next size up for it to be roomy.

    Read More
    scarsdaleshopper February 11, 2016
  • robe

    Well made! Heavier than I anticipated. Washed well. Great product.

    Read More
    Thomas E. December 9, 2015
  • Sharone B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fits well. Makes me feel like in in my own spa.

    Read More
    Sharone B. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links