Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $100.50

Save $46.51 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Waffle-Weave Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice robe for the price.

    Read More
    tkronk February 10, 2017
  • Well-made, but poor quality fabric; Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a size large, but that size was L/XL. It was too large, and that's the main reason I returned it. I didn't order a smaller size because the fabric was too lightweight and not high quality. If you want a leightweight waffle weave robe at a good price, this robe might work for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser753517 January 26, 2017
  • Robe was just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The tag says 100% but it doesn't feel like cotton and its rather thin compared to others that we have had.

    Read More
    riverrat January 25, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, super soft, and a great weighted fabric. Not too bulky or too thin.

    Read More
    Sarah W. December 18, 2016
  • Woman, 5'1
    Verified Purchase

    There were only 2 sizes and I got the S/M. It was too big.

    Read More
    Ouida W. December 14, 2016
  • Spa robes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for throwing on when getting out of the hot tub. Unisex size is generous.

    Read More
    Juli C. November 26, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfortable lightweight robe. Lacks inner ties to bring sides together.

    Read More
    elizabeth r. November 14, 2016
  • chef
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well fitting, light, absorbent robe.

    Read More
    Christine A. November 3, 2016
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it would be so thin, I was hoping it would be very thick like the Bath Sheets I purchased at the same time, and I also thought it would be a little closer to the floor in length, it is an okay Robe, but just not what I really thought I was purchasing and I would not have ordered it if I knew. I did order it so I just bit the bullet and kept what I purchased. T. A. Schiano

    Read More
    Thomas A. S. October 27, 2016
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    it is just as advertised. great robe. not to light and not too heavy.

    Read More
    steelersfanatic13 October 14, 2016
  • M Jensen
    Verified Purchase

    Was way to small. The material was is very nice for a summer robe. I have it to a friend. She lives it.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. September 29, 2016
  • Well made, good value
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more light weight than I had hoped, compared to robes purchased in a store that has gone out of business. These wash well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    chimichur September 1, 2016
  • Turkish Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, and seams. It is true to size, don't buy larger than your true size. Great summer bathrobe.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • Great robes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because our old ones, were well........old. We got them in England when we traveled there many years ago. Nice but a bit bigger than expected.

    Read More
    adswope July 6, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for husband's birthday. He loves having a light summer robe.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. July 1, 2016
  • Nice for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Not as high quality as some I have used in the past, and a bit heavier than I like for summer use, but great value and perfect for my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. June 28, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this robe on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Ardath S. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Arizona, so I wanted a bathrobe that wasn't too heavy, and this robe is perfect! I am a plus size woman, so I appreciate that it comes in a larger size as well.

    Read More
    Susan E. May 17, 2016
  • Nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. If you are XL, the L/XL will not keep you covered. Probably the same if you are a M and order S/M. Order a size up.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. April 23, 2016
  • MARGARET O.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and keeps its shape after laundering. I did not even have to iron the belt!

    Read More
    MARGARET O. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links