Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $100.50

Save $46.51 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Waffle-Weave Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • waffle-weave unisex robe
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material and weight of this robe but it does run small so just remember when ordering to go up a size!!

    Read More
    barbara k. July 19, 2017
  • Lite Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for hot summer mornings.

    Read More
    Elaine M. July 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Not too heavy and perfect as a guest room robe. My guests love them!

    Read More
    crystalh July 12, 2017
  • gigantic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large/xl based upon other comments. I am 5'8" and the sleeves are about 6" too long and it is enormous around the middle. I thought it might shrink so it was washed in hot water and put in the dryer. It is still too big to wear. The fabric quality is not as nice as I expected. I would not recommend this robe.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. June 17, 2017
  • Runs Very Large
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the L/XL after reading the reviews that said the robe would shrink after washing. The L/XL could literally fit a Grizzly Bear. Don't go a size up. Quality looks ok but really thin material.

    Read More
    shooktastic June 14, 2017
  • As described.....
    Verified Purchase

    These are classic waffle weave spa robes. We used them in our second home for a few years, now using for guests. They are comfy and lightweight.

    Read More
    fondeegirl June 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice robe for the price.

    Read More
    tkronk February 10, 2017
  • Well-made, but poor quality fabric; Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a size large, but that size was L/XL. It was too large, and that's the main reason I returned it. I didn't order a smaller size because the fabric was too lightweight and not high quality. If you want a leightweight waffle weave robe at a good price, this robe might work for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser753517 January 26, 2017
  • Robe was just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The tag says 100% but it doesn't feel like cotton and its rather thin compared to others that we have had.

    Read More
    riverrat January 25, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, super soft, and a great weighted fabric. Not too bulky or too thin.

    Read More
    Sarah W. December 18, 2016
  • Woman, 5'1
    Verified Purchase

    There were only 2 sizes and I got the S/M. It was too big.

    Read More
    Ouida W. December 14, 2016
  • Spa robes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for throwing on when getting out of the hot tub. Unisex size is generous.

    Read More
    Juli C. November 26, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfortable lightweight robe. Lacks inner ties to bring sides together.

    Read More
    elizabeth r. November 14, 2016
  • chef
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well fitting, light, absorbent robe.

    Read More
    Christine A. November 3, 2016
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it would be so thin, I was hoping it would be very thick like the Bath Sheets I purchased at the same time, and I also thought it would be a little closer to the floor in length, it is an okay Robe, but just not what I really thought I was purchasing and I would not have ordered it if I knew. I did order it so I just bit the bullet and kept what I purchased. T. A. Schiano

    Read More
    Thomas A. S. October 27, 2016
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    it is just as advertised. great robe. not to light and not too heavy.

    Read More
    steelersfanatic13 October 14, 2016
  • M Jensen
    Verified Purchase

    Was way to small. The material was is very nice for a summer robe. I have it to a friend. She lives it.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. September 29, 2016
  • Well made, good value
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more light weight than I had hoped, compared to robes purchased in a store that has gone out of business. These wash well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    chimichur September 1, 2016
  • Turkish Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, and seams. It is true to size, don't buy larger than your true size. Great summer bathrobe.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • Great robes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because our old ones, were well........old. We got them in England when we traveled there many years ago. Nice but a bit bigger than expected.

    Read More
    adswope July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links