| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $32.29

Save $42.71 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Monogrammed Towel Cover for Standard Size Chaise Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxiourious but seriously oversized
    Verified Purchase

    truly love them, but they are way too big for my chairs which are near size shown. Extra long and extra wide so they'd fit nearly anything, with some tucking. Would still buy again. :)

    Read More
    cmaczko September 19, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Expected towel to be a bit thicker but it is wide and long. Perfect for our lounge chairs. Really

    Read More
    OstkUser1271573 September 17, 2017
  • sPA CHAISE LOUNGE TOWEL.
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY THE MOST AMAZING TOWEL, I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. ITS' SOFTNESS, IS OUTDONE ONLY BY THE MONOGRAM "L" WHICH IS APPERAS TO BE HANDSEWN.

    Read More
    iluvthemovies24 September 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3. One for me, my husband and our dog. These are a great way to protect our lounge chair cushions and it also makes lying on the cushions softer and more comfortable. I did think the towel cover would have been a bit thicker. I have washed them since purchasing and they washed and wore very well. My pup had a boo boo on her paw and it left a little blood mark. I stain treated it and washed it without bleaching and it came right out. No shrinking from drying either. These are not inexpensive but considering that they are monogrammed I think it was a good purchase. No regrets!

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 1, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but white gets dirty fast

    Read More
    natalieloans August 29, 2017
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, and the fabric is very nice. I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    lovebees August 25, 2017
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, this is beyond a towel in length and will cover the entire chaise with extra to tuck in in all the right places. I bought 2, the initials are stylish and differentiate my chaise from all others, however, it is huge. So packing was not easy, so you might want to take this with you if you have room for something well, HUGE. Thickness was okay for a chaise cover, thicker than most others except a towel. This does not really double as a towel but is excellent as a stylish Chaise Lounge cover.

    Read More
    ladyahg August 14, 2017
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are just too big and overwhelming to be really useful.

    Read More
    crjangel August 5, 2017
  • Only 'ok'
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but it's not a very plush towel and it sheds terribly.

    Read More
    maggie0909 July 26, 2017
  • Perfect Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought new Sunbrella chaise lounge pads and wanted to protect them from tanning lotions, sweat, pool chlorine, etc. These are nice and fit perfectly. I love that they are washable. Also provides some level of protection from the summer sun.

    Read More
    JLJ Las Vegas July 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Spa Quality. We didn't want chaises with cushions because we thought they would get icky over time. We put these right over the mesh ones and it's great.

    Read More
    SimonZ S. July 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are great wish they were not so expensive I would order more ...

    Read More
    naneki65 June 26, 2017
  • Charleston finds
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality very nice. Wish it came in black letter instead of blue. But i still love it

    Read More
    Marilyn T. June 19, 2017
  • a little large for chairs without cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great chair cover for summer tanning, but just know that if your chair doesnt have a thick cushion you will have to fold it over a bit more. Still great! No need to have your face or feet hanging on the non-towel area!

    Read More
    Kristee W. June 17, 2017
  • Towel cover no pocket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two towel covers with pockets & this one without. I like the simplicity of the towel over the existing lounge cushion and the monograming is a bonus!

    Read More
    karenthoughts1 June 12, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Just throw in wash and hang on line

    Read More
    Susan N. June 2, 2017
  • Great Monogrammed towel
    Verified Purchase

    These towels look great and fit my chaise wonderfully. I love the monogram. It's such a nice touch and the reason I bought the towels.

    Read More
    A D. May 23, 2017
  • Chaise lounge cover
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable cotton. Good size. Sorry it doesn't have pockets as advertised.

    Read More
    Howard S. May 12, 2017
  • Like new Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Putting these new towel covers on my chairs, makes them look new, with a touch of class. Ordering more!!

    Read More
    mary e. May 3, 2017
  • a classy look
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I take them to our local pool and they are easy to put on and take off. Comfy, way better than hard plastic. Easy to wash. A great option.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links