Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.32

MSRP: $70.50

Save $41.18 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Hand Towel (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Hand Towel
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super soft! Can't wait to use them!

    Read More
    Debra V. August 4, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are great hand towels.

    Read More
    Jennette L. July 25, 2017
  • BEST and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm picky about towels and these are by far the best I've ever had. It's been several months and they've been holding up well.

    Read More
    Bridget J. July 22, 2017
  • Plush and hold up
    Verified Purchase

    great product. Has held up well and is very plush.

    Read More
    jayjay July 18, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. Plush to the touch and 100% cotton. We're happy

    Read More
    chesslover17 July 14, 2017
  • Same as above!
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are towels, but when you get quality without paying a fortune, I would recommend these all day long!

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 5, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight cotton towels and very nice quality!

    Read More
    karen0209 July 4, 2017
  • Dixie Belle
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful every day hand towels

    Read More
    missydear68 June 15, 2017
  • Hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price

    Read More
    Mary J G. June 7, 2017
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Towel s. Thick. But soft thought. They. Were. Bath towels my. Mistake. But I liked. Them and kept. Them. Very nice

    Read More
    linda s. June 4, 2017
  • Nice Hand Towels.
    Verified Purchase

    Made well very soft. Arrived on time shipped quickly.

    Read More
    David E. June 3, 2017
  • ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    ok quality. nothing special

    Read More
    Michael M. May 25, 2017
  • Nice fluffy towels
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    bebaholo May 12, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. What else is there to say?

    Read More
    Karen D. May 12, 2017
  • Feel nice but coming apart after two washes
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the towel set and hand towel set. I washed the hand towels first when I received them and then after their first use. One of the six towels already has threads that have come unwoven. This concerns me, so I am considering returning them. I am replacing old towels that were still intact, so the quality of these towels has me concerned.

    Read More
    cbshiro April 23, 2017
  • Perfect white towels...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a year. The quality is excellent. They have washed well and look like new.

    Read More
    Linda E. April 4, 2017
  • Great quality... we are stocking up!
    Verified Purchase

    I always go for Turkish towels.... and after the initial de-linting...so soft and fluffy. I have been buying some extras to appease my paranoia that at some point it may not be as easy to get "goods." At any rate, they are always something we will use!

    Read More
    Paula J S. March 28, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels are hotel quality. Nice and soft!

    Read More
    diva4566 March 19, 2017
  • Beware of shrinkage
    Verified Purchase

    These seemed to be high quality but shrunk a full 2" in length and width when I washed them. They have to go back

    Read More
    CapHillGal March 1, 2017
  • NO SPA! Lightweight and not soft
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase these towels again. Not spa like at all. Seem to be made well, but short looped and not super soft.

    Read More
    Misha February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links