Sale Starts at $29.32

Save $41.18 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Hand Towel (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love these towls thick and well made!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. November 16, 2017
  • Very soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Ceci C. November 14, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these towels

    Read More
    Kyle F. November 6, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are just ok I will keep them

    Read More
    Alex M. November 5, 2017
  • thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    feels like a ritz carlton towel= very good quality and absorbent

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree November 3, 2017
  • Perfect and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are soft and plush and a great price. It seems washcloths disappear around here. These are great quality and enough quantify that we can afford to lose one or two. They’ve stayed white without bleach. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Amy November 1, 2017
  • Nice and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice plush hand towel, perfect for guest bathroom, however, it doesn't absorb well when wiping down such as the glass in the shower.

    Read More
    OverStockFan7 November 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    soft and fluffy, very white, these are great towels. got six so i could put two in each of our three bathrooms. just what i was looking for!

    Read More
    Pamela B. October 29, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and so perfectly white

    Read More
    OstkUser1376420 October 29, 2017
  • Add to the Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the bath towels, beautiful product at this price.

    Read More
    John A. October 15, 2017
  • Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thick and larger than expected which I love. Very nice towels for the money!!!

    Read More
    Changing Wind October 2, 2017
  • average quality
    Verified Purchase

    don't expect a luxury hand towel as these are just basic towels. They serve their purpose and for day to day needs (kids, pets) I guess are fine.

    Read More
    Nathan R. September 26, 2017
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, great feel towels. They wash great and still feel fluffy.

    Read More
    Catherine C F. September 21, 2017
  • Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Hand Towel
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super soft! Can't wait to use them!

    Read More
    Debra V. August 4, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are great hand towels.

    Read More
    Jennette L. July 25, 2017
  • BEST and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm picky about towels and these are by far the best I've ever had. It's been several months and they've been holding up well.

    Read More
    Bridget J. July 22, 2017
  • Plush and hold up
    Verified Purchase

    great product. Has held up well and is very plush.

    Read More
    jayjay July 18, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. Plush to the touch and 100% cotton. We're happy

    Read More
    chesslover17 July 14, 2017
  • Same as above!
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are towels, but when you get quality without paying a fortune, I would recommend these all day long!

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 5, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight cotton towels and very nice quality!

    Read More
    karen0209 July 4, 2017