Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $106.50

Save $52.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    These are not high quality towels. When I dry my face after showering, my leave fuzz all over - even in my hair. This is after washing them twice. The matching hand towels do the same thing. Wish I could return them all.

    Read More
    Tim E. December 21, 2015
  • Came VERY quick!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were for a gift. They arrived within a few days of purchase, and they look great!

    Read More
    cpesoli March 2, 2012
  • Turkish Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as they were described. I'd buy them again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    janetsmith February 25, 2012
  • turkish cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    First time order of towels from overstock I am very satisfied with the look and feel of this towels excellent quallity will order again and recomend to friends and family I am very pleased with my purchase got my money's worth!

    Read More
    janse June 17, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    awesome set of towels thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser863452 February 11, 2017
  • Nice towel but too early to tell
    Verified Purchase

    Towels seem very nice and are working great. However, I have not had them long and how they hold up over time is a very important factor to me. Review reminders are sent way too early to provide valuable feedback from my perspective.

    Read More
    Rex B. February 9, 2017
  • Towels are great!!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, these are some of the nicest towels I have ever bought.

    Read More
    Carol A. November 18, 2016
  • Thickntowels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are large and thick!

    Read More
    Christine H. November 15, 2016
  • beautiful, thick, and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, thick, and absorbent

    Read More
    Melanie November 14, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a while ago for a new house. They have only been in use for a few weeks. Not a lot of lint when washed & seem to be holding up nicely.

    Read More
    SB November 8, 2016
  • They are white
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't impressed with these. Quality of the cotton is not the best. Had to wash them 3 or 4 times to get them to stop leaving white specs on my wet body. And one towel has started to fray.

    Read More
    Terry W. November 1, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are nice thick and fluffy. The quality was as described. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Steve W. September 5, 2016
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white towels since white goes with everything. They are super plush and extremely soft towels. They are the best I have ever used. So happy I ordered these towels. I read and remembered the other reviews regarding the amount of lint caught in the lint trap after washing and drying. It took about 3 weeks to a month before they stopped filling my lint trap completely. Got them at beginning of year and each one is still as fluffy and absorbent as the day I received them. I have recommended them to all my friends and family members.

    Read More
    OstkUser367030 July 11, 2016
  • JAL
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these towels!! Well made and very absorbent!!

    Read More
    Julius L. January 26, 2016
  • Better than hotel towels
    Verified Purchase

    Damn near perfect towels...

    Read More
    Tommy Walnuts January 26, 2016
  • Towels that work
    Verified Purchase

    Reading the reviews I thought I'd order some and see if it was true and at first the size of the bag they were delivered in was small and I thought no way these are the towels I had read about but after washing them they were fluffy and soaked up the shower water off your body wonderfully..My wife had bought 4 towels that were 2 inches longer and wider for 8 bucks but these. Towels are much softer and dry you off in no time .Well worth the money

    Read More
    kerry m. January 23, 2016
  • mome
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice, but NOT big enough and not thick like I thought they would be considering they were called Spa towels.

    Read More
    mome January 21, 2016
  • Basic Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels but just not holding up. They are fraying on the edges so will have to try and reset. It's only a few and might just be the batch I received. Will fix because I do like the towels, their size and thickness.

    Read More
    jjamin January 17, 2016
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent towels. For the quality, the price is great. They really do rival expensive hotel/resort towels. Very soft and fluffy! I highly recommend buying some.

    Read More
    raeburt1 January 13, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels! Glad we could take advantage of a great sale and get these towels for our bathroom!

    Read More
    Alyssa H. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links