Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.97

MSRP: $106.50

Save $55.53 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These towels were exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels for the master bathroom. I had nice towels in the guest bathroom but old ones in our master bath. These towels are very thick and plush. It is easy to dry off with them. The only thing of note is that when put in the dryer the first time, they produced LOTS of lint. I cleaned the dryer vent several times before the load was finished drying. I would recommend these towels to others.

    Read More
    sallyswtsu June 24, 2011
  • Towels rival those @ twice the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing these towels as my family was spoiled by the set my husband purchased over 5 years ago from Pottery Barn. We were delighted when these towels arrived~large, soft and thirsty! After the initial wash & dry (lots of lint, so we learned from past reviews) we continue to be extremely pleased with our purchase. Will be ordering 4 more very soon!

    Read More
    jwebster17 February 21, 2012
  • cotton bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    very soft very thick and absorbant good purchase. They look like the kind of towel that you would want to wrap yourself up in. I think they make the room look nice even just folded up b/c they are so thick and fluffy looking.

    Read More
    goodnews44 November 27, 2010
  • Poor Quality Is Apparent After Just One Wash
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these towels for 3 months and can report that they are Not plush and are poor quality--just wash them once and you'll see. Fellow Overstock customers, can we all agree to actually USE the product before writing reviews?? I bought these on the strength of several reviews extolling this item for their quality and thickness. Did these folks rip open their package and then run to the computer to write a review? Eight years ago I bought an excellent set of Hotel brand towels from Macy's on sale. After just ONE washing the overstock towels looked as old as my old towels, but were even rougher. Not worth it, even at this modest price.

    Read More
    cessie9 September 8, 2013
  • These towels are really soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to switch all my bath towels to white and wanted something much softer than what I had in my linen closet. The towels arrived promptly (before expected delivery date, yay!) and they are a pleasure to use. They are as soft and fluffy as the description.

    Read More
    veronicau1971 May 31, 2011
  • Hotel & Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I washed these towels as soon as I received them and they came out of the dryer fluffy and soft and very comfortable. I absolutely love them and they are a wonderful size - not too big or too small - just right. Good quality material, too. Excellent towels!

    Read More
    texaschef April 7, 2011
  • towels :(
    Verified Purchase

    they shed like crazy, used one right when i got it, bad idea. washed and dried it twice, still shedding like crazy. would gladly pay 10 dollars more to get a nice towel.

    Read More
    dbajaj March 16, 2011
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When we first received these towels I thought they looked great, but that changed right after the first wash. I had to cut strings hanging from the towels and lint kept falling off at every shake. After the second wash we had so much lint falling off we could play a pretend winter snow storm with our children. Overstock was very helpful with the refund process after the return and I hope that our next product purchase (Towels) will be a positive one.

    Read More
    william1971 May 15, 2012
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels sounded good from the description, and the price was high enough to expect quality. We unpacked them and they looked thin and poorly made. The material was low quality and we could almost see through them. We returned them!

    Read More
    odysseus1 March 28, 2012
  • UUNRAVELING
    Verified Purchase

    WITH ALL THE NICE REVIEWS I TOOK A SHOT AND PURCHASED THE TOWELS. SADLY,ONCE YOU TAKE THEM OUT OF THE BAG, YOU CAN SEE THE QUALITY IS NOT THICK AND PLUSH AS YOU WOULD WANT, BUT HAD LONG STRINGS AND PULLS OVER OVER THE TOWELS..I TRIED DRYING OFF AFTER A NICE SHOWER, BUT ALL IT DID WAS PUSH THE WATER AROUND, IT DOESN'T ABSORB THE WATER LIKE A QUALITY, OR EVEN GOOD TOWEL IS SUPPOSE TO....... FIRST DISAPPOINTMENT. THE SECOND CAME WHEN I WASHED THEM, THEY CAME OUT PULLED, AND UNRAVELING FROM ALL ENDS. THEY FELL APART, THERE WAS LONG STRINGS COMING FROM EVERY DIRECTION , ESPEICALLY, WHEN I TOOK THEM FROM THE DRYER. A TOTAL HORROR. I WILL STICK WITH TOMMY HILFIGER TOWELS--THEY ARE TOP NOTCH!

    Read More
    evvsbuyer April 9, 2013
  • WOW I will never got to THAT Hotel and Spa.
    Verified Purchase

    I washed these towels when I fist got them. Standard wash, cotton, med water, front loader washer. Dried on normal cotton. Used them not for the body but to dry hands after washing them after using the toilet and washing face. Washed them once more, same as before, standard cotton wash, dried on normal. THEY ARE FRAYING! These are suppose to be spa towels, what for the Ozarks? I would not recommend these towels, I wish I didn't pay the price I have paid on them, I am very dissatisfied with them. After you wash them, I found that they still left white cotton particles on your hands and that is not acceptable for someone who had contacts. These are AUTHENTIC HOTEL AND SPA TURKISH BATH TOWELS, then I never want to go to that hotel and spa.

    Read More
    parcaae August 12, 2014
  • not white
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not white!!! its ivory or definitely off white. Very disappointing. quality is great if you want a yellowish towel

    Read More
    mmac27 September 13, 2013
  • sooooft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels like a year ago but never left a review. I still love them a year later and they are still soft, no freying of edges. Maybe shrank a little? maybe not I don't know. Would buy again though

    Read More
    crazycop March 23, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never purchase towels online, so I was a little nervous. I read the reviews & most of them were positive. However, after receiving the towels, I had to side with some of the negative reviews. They are not very thick & the some of the threads were "pulling" upon arrival. I was swayed by the low price & the quality name brand. Unfortunately, I will be returning these.

    Read More
    Christine A. June 19, 2017
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    These are not high quality towels. When I dry my face after showering, my leave fuzz all over - even in my hair. This is after washing them twice. The matching hand towels do the same thing. Wish I could return them all.

    Read More
    Tim E. December 21, 2015
  • Great Thick Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered these after reading the other reviews of the towels and I agree---they are terrific. After one wash they fluffed up very nicely and certainly are thicker than my other towels. Larger too. These are the sort of towels one would find at a luxury hotel. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    dwseales March 31, 2011
  • beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels for a gift, to embrodier names on. They are very fluffy, soft and gorgeous with the names on. In fact I like them so much, I ordered another set!

    Read More
    jillruth December 24, 2010
  • almost $**** a towel for these
    Verified Purchase

    They're DEFINITELY not of standard Turkish quality. They're more like ***** quality - large, already pulling loops (not tightly woven at all.) I am terribly disappointed.

    Read More
    emcfish November 24, 2010
  • Terrible and constant shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these towels would be similar to a set of Turkish cotton bath sheets I purchased from another company, but they are absolutely not! They put off TONS of white fuzz balls and lint on your face and body when you dry. This still has not ended after washing a few times and the lack of absorbency has not improved with washing either. I made a very expensive mistake and now it's too late for a refund.

    Read More
    Cara M. October 29, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels actually dry!! I read in previous reviews that the towels produce lots of lint...that is an understatement..that produce a crazy amount of lint in dryer..be sure to empty!!! I am hoping after multiple uses, the amount of lint declines, but otherwise, I would recommend.

    Read More
    armymomof4 April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links