Today: $44.99

At other retailer: $117.99

Save $73.00 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as thick as I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of these towels just wish they were a bit thicker and softer

    Read More
    Danyelle P. March 24, 2017
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great material and weight. Very soft and beautiful and worth the money.

    Read More
    Kathy T. March 23, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    soft towels, for great price

    Read More
    LISA C. March 22, 2017
  • Egyptian Towel Sets Save You Money Big-time
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and quantity available in sets. Egyptian towels are great and you can't beat the package price break.

    Read More
    Michele G. March 21, 2017
  • Very good quality towels for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    We hadn't bought new towels in about 10 years so we decided to buy all new ones and these are very good quality Turkish towels, for a good price. (We were able to buy 3 sets of these without breaking the bank!) I've washed them a few times and they seem to be holding up well. Good purchase.

    Read More
    kaydo March 21, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    towels are soft absorbent and white

    Read More
    phyllis s. March 19, 2017
  • Spa Turkish Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these towels. Ordering more.

    Read More
    Nealfam4 March 14, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received these towels about a month ago. They are thick and thirsty. Several people had commented about them shedding and getting thin, so I waited to review. I'm happy to report that the lint in the dryer the first time washing wasn't excessive for new towels and has been like other towels since then. I'll be ordering more of these.

    Read More
    LSuex March 13, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a rental beach house. They're big and soft at a great price.

    Read More
    mefird March 12, 2017
  • Great Towels!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these towels! Very soft and absorbent! They do need a couple of washings before using though! Excellent value!

    Read More
    nadinewhittemore March 10, 2017
  • too much fuss
    Verified Purchase

    washed several times and still getting lint off of towels

    Read More
    rollinrock March 5, 2017
  • Really great towels better than anything at Macy'c
    Verified Purchase

    They are plush, super absorbent, and durable. I love washing my towels in extra hot water with bleach power. These towels are really great. Will be buying a second set

    Read More
    ciboo March 3, 2017
  • Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Heavy like I like my towels to be

    Read More
    OstkUser560664 March 2, 2017
  • Turkish bath towles
    Verified Purchase

    better than most hotels. my quests will love them

    Read More
    Joanne S. March 2, 2017
  • beware of shrinkage
    Verified Purchase

    Like the hand towels, these bath towels shrunk significantly. Going back

    Read More
    CapHillGal March 1, 2017
  • Thick and well made towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, good quality bath towels. I feel like I am treating myself to luxury every time I use them. I do bleach them and they have held up well.

    Read More
    Julie Y. March 1, 2017
  • NO SPA! Lightweight and not soft
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase these towels again. Not spa like at all. Seem to be made well, but short looped and not super soft.

    Read More
    Misha February 24, 2017
  • spa towels revealed
    Verified Purchase

    length and width were omitted from the original description. not as fluffy after washing as before.

    Read More
    Alton B. February 23, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - holds up well to warm washing

    Read More
    ritajune February 22, 2017
  • Awesome towel
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical but as good and absorbent as any hotel towel I've ever used.

    Read More
    Mark Z. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links