Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.97

MSRP: $106.50

Save $55.53 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very soft for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price is what attracted me to these, but I'm glad I purchased them bc they are very soft a good quality product for the price.

    Read More
    oakenfoldgoddess August 21, 2017
  • Very absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    High value buy. Would do again when the time comes. Launders very well.

    Read More
    thad1 August 21, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these towels in white and have used these now for many years. I wash whites in hot water with bleach and these towels have held up perfectly with each wash. I am very happy with this purchase and will order these types of towels again when needed. A perfect choice if you are struggling with deciding on which kind of towel to purchase!

    Read More
    Karilon K. August 21, 2017
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    these are durable and stay white. i really like them, they are soft, and last a while, which is nice for once.

    Read More
    michael g. August 19, 2017
  • LOVE these towels. Bought multiple!
    Verified Purchase

    Super seller! Prompt e-mail and wonderful product! Highly recommended! Thanks!

    Read More
    grantsmommy August 19, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very nice soft towels. High quality .. really like them. They are soft and plush and look very nice in amy color bathroom. Very happy with these

    Read More
    OstkUser1291983 August 17, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, super soft and absorbant

    Read More
    onelovehideaways August 17, 2017
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy these again..they feel so thick and dry well! I love the size and 100%cotton is my favorite!

    Read More
    theda August 17, 2017
  • Very resilient towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these towels for 3 years and they've been washed many times and still look pretty good even if a bit yellow looking from all the washing.

    Read More
    miro1 August 13, 2017
  • Everything a towel should be
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You certainly can feel the difference in quality between these and a brand like threshold. It's been two months and they've maintained their color and softness.

    Read More
    OstkUser1182144 August 12, 2017
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent and durable! Love these towels!

    Read More
    Gerald P. August 11, 2017
  • Great set of towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these and really like them a lot. Great thickness and size.

    Read More
    OstkUser746171 August 9, 2017
  • great quality for guests
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these towels in anticipation of family and friends staying in our guest bedroom. Thes are actually very high quality towels and are very soft. After one washing, they feel even better. I think the price is right, and they feel hotel quality for your guest room. Great purchase!

    Read More
    aliwildcat August 8, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft and comfy towels. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jocar3 August 7, 2017
  • Turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and maintain their softness

    Read More
    PATTI W. August 5, 2017
  • Exellent

    Excellent , I love it, well made , soft , easy to clean. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    nickz August 5, 2017
  • Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Bath Towel
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super thick and soft. Cannot wait to use them! They will make a great addition to any bathroom due to their looks alone!

    Read More
    Debra V. August 4, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Would by again, but wish they were thicker

    Read More
    Mary W. August 2, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fluffy and good price

    Read More
    Susan M. August 2, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These towels are high quality. That is it in a nutshell. More notably is that they are soft, absorbent, and of a higher quality than some other towels we purchased that were from a major hotel chain. You couldn't go wrong with these towels.

    Read More
    jetpilot69 July 29, 2017
Sponsored Links