| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $56.94

MSRP: $108.81

Save $51.87 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Sheets (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I have been using these for over a year now and they have stood the test of time! Very soft and big enough for my husband! I wash my towels at least once a week and they are still great!

    Read More
    coasterkingdom September 22, 2017
  • FANTASTIC towels!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT quality!! The size of these are great the quality is fantastic super plush and absorbent! I will definitely be buying more of these towels!

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. September 19, 2017
  • Plushy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these to try out and they are nice and plush. They are soft and thicker than I expected from a towel. They wash well and feel good on the skin. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Wesley B. September 6, 2017
  • Addicted to bargains on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Super seller! Prompt e-mail and wonderful product! Highly recommended! Thanks!

    Read More
    grantsmommy August 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived this product was all I needed. I love the product and price

    Read More
    dreamdreams July 26, 2017
  • so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    i have had these for years and still held up and still soft

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very soft, not quite as heavy weight as I expected but definitely dry well and have held up well after many washings.

    Read More
    dsayre72 June 28, 2017
  • Softies
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Have been wanting to try Turkish towels for a long time and am not disappointed.

    Read More
    azinnel March 3, 2017
  • Large and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The real deal. Impressive towels. Great value.

    Read More
    wg221 November 3, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wash these in warm water w/o bleach, or expect holes to develop, as they did in mine. I could probably say the same for more expensive sets, though, and the price is amazing.

    Read More
    mcqk May 11, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been searching for quality bath towels for some time and these seemed to fit the bill. They're a good size...not too large like some bath sheets. They're not super soft, but soft enough and very absorbent. They MUST be washed before using And no fabric softener. I may give them a five star rating after we've used then for awhile. It will depend on how soft they continue to be and how they hold up after a few more washings. The price is excellent, too.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 8, 2016
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality thick and large enough for even a large person to be covered

    Read More
    gisele0625 March 30, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very thick and plush. Great deal too

    Read More
    Terri K. March 22, 2016
  • Tom B
    Verified Purchase

    Towels arrived on time. Nice & soft . Girlfriend likes them for hot tub when cold outside. Like the longer towels.

    Read More
    Thomas B. February 23, 2016
  • Almost too big
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets are HUGE. Very plush and I love them - but they are almost too big.

    Read More
    jenn5908 February 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - thick and super soft - so happy!

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 21, 2016
  • Great Plush Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    The only con I have is that they don't dry as well as I would like them to.

    Read More
    Derek H. January 5, 2016
  • 131 gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    This towels are large, luxurious and soft. They feel nice while using them, but remain damp for days afterwards. We use our bath towels for two or three days and have found these towels don't air dry from one day to the next. I have tried washing them again and refrained from using a softener to improve their absorbency. This has helped a bit, but not 100%. As they are luxurious, I plan to use these as guest towels for overnight visitors.

    Read More
    131gypsy December 11, 2015
  • Gosh am I getting old.....
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are undoubtedly the finest towel I have ever owned. Pile is wonderful and towels are HUGE. I am 68 and that is the problem: the towel is for a younger person. Were I purchasing it again I would look for the same vendor for quality and look for something smaller. It actually is so large it is heavy and awkward for me at this size.

    Read More
    foraslan November 25, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what expected - would recommend.

    Read More
    ct November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links