Sale Starts at $25.64

Save $20.26 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and Luscious Mats with Circle Designs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautiful bath mats! Very elegant design and very nice quality! If you love the moon or circle designs, you will love these. They are very attractive in a kind of modern classic design. I highly recommend these! They are quite beautiful. And they wash well, too.

    Read More
    delightedinsonoma November 27, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rugs, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Ju I. November 23, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    As with the towels, must be washed in cold water and no bleach for white which is weird.

    Read More
    OstkUser576671 November 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than average bath mats ... these are very good quality! They are a bright white and are thicker than a high quality bath towel. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Judy V. October 30, 2017
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I have three words..thin..thin..thin..

    Read More
    sheila a. October 23, 2017
  • Nice Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfy. Love this Bath Mat

    Read More
    Marta L. October 21, 2017
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    These mats for some reason are hard to find in stores, limited in style and pricey. These mats were stylish, substantial and large. Extremely pleased

    Read More
    Janet C. October 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly like the ones you see at nice hotels. The material is excellent. The white is nice and bright, very clean and expensive looking. You need a grip pad underneath. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1445520 October 17, 2017
  • Love the Polka Dots or Circles if You Like!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for regular cotton bath mats for many years. I also wanted plain old white. They are something you can have for years. I also didn't want the Turkish key pattern or the rectangular border. Finally on Overstock my search came to an end when I saw these bathmats. To make things even better, they have a cute polka dot design. I should call them circles, as they can look sophisticated as well. It depends on how your bathroom is decorated. I have washed them both twice now. They did shrink a bit, but they are oversized compared to every cotton mat I have ever seen. They are nice and soft and feel great when you step out of the bath or shower. . I highly recommend them. They are so hard to find especially if you want something with some style. I would buy them again in a heart beat!.

    Read More
    Happy Cheesehead October 7, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats feet great on my feet, and they're bigger than most mats!

    Read More
    Teresa H. September 22, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. They are of high quality and good price too.

    Read More
    Bradley Y. September 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy and much nicer than expected

    Read More
    Marie S. September 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bath mat set a while ago. Even with two teens in the house, it's held up well.

    Read More
    vtgirl01 September 3, 2017
  • Perfect and great looking bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I need to order a few more.

    Read More
    Jennette L. July 25, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    One is for my master bath's shower, and one for the guest bath. Love them! Very nice quality and just the right size and weight! They wash and dry BEAUTIFULLY!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad to find this item on Overstock. Had been searching for a white bath at, could not find one in any "store". Thank goodness for online shopping!

    Read More
    OstkUser1233298 June 25, 2017
  • Perfect Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to clean!

    Read More
    Marcus M. May 20, 2017
  • Like stepping out of the bath in a fine hotel!
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are excellent quality. They are thick, soft, plush & quite large. Definitely an excellent value. They don't have a slip-proof backing but we've had not problem with them slipping when stepping out of the shower, probably because they are a very thick, heavy terry. Also, they launder beautifully.

    Read More
    rejoicejww May 1, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the how they feel. Pretty comfortable, definately good for ur bucks

    Read More
    Brendon g. March 14, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. Not bright white

    Read More
    LISA B. March 12, 2017