Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

MSRP: $90.45

Save $40.46 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton 7-piece Towel Set with Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really soft and fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Our favorite towels. Guests always comment on how soft and fluffy they are. Will buy more when our budget allows.

    Read More
    rutheye July 18, 2017
  • This is a GREAT towel!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful luxury towels. So very soft and thick. You feel like you are in a spa hotel when you use them. great buy. Will certainly buy them again!

    Read More
    eleanor t. July 12, 2017
  • Still Great 2 Years Later!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been using these towels for more than two years and they are still in great shape. They have held up to bleach, washings, kids, etc and aren't fraying or showing wear.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Terrific Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Outstand bargain..Lovely gift set

    Read More
    strausd02 June 21, 2017
  • Hotel & Spa Turkish Corton Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!!! Perfect size and excellent texture!

    Read More
    Gayle T. May 22, 2017
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the towels and the bath mat. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Gloria D. May 14, 2017
  • Plush & Perfect for our Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sets for our Beach House Bathrooms. Perfect. Very soft and Plush! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Diane D. May 4, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    We love these towels! They are so soft. This is a great set in my opinion too because it comes with the bath mat. For this price I think that's a nice perk that I did not find with other ranking towel sets in this range. Most were just the standard 6 piece set. My kids even prefer to use these towles because of the feel. They have held up well with multiple washings as well. I will definitely purchase this item again in the future!

    Read More
    Jessica E. April 21, 2017
  • Not quite up to description
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent towel, but not exactly what the description says. It claims that the towels are 700-gram but they are around 650-gram. I was looking for towels that match the Turkish-made LaGrande Collection towels I bought from Overstock some while back. After many washings they have stayed intact and, by my current weight, are around 750-gram. But these towels are noticeably thinner. I haven't yet washed them, so can't evaluate how well they wash or wear.

    Read More
    Jane January 26, 2017
  • Spoil me.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very soft and thick. Very absorbant. I love them.

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 11, 2016
  • average product
    Verified Purchase

    an average quality product - nothing impressive at all

    Read More
    TALAT A. November 29, 2016
  • Plush and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again. They absorb water well and are very thick. They feel expensive to me.

    Read More
    clay2012 November 5, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 14, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    These towels did not hold up at all. Will not purchase again.

    Read More
    Debra G. March 12, 2016
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    were very plush and white

    Read More
    jcss March 8, 2016
  • Nice But !
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered two sets of these towels for my remodeled bathroom. They are nice but towels, however, a couple of the bath towels have started to ravel around the edge. It's not just one thread raveling but many so I'm not sure how they will hold up over time.

    Read More
    ac72959 March 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my guest room and they are perfect. Looks and feels like a 5 star hotel! Actually use the tub mat in the master bath. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Janis Q. February 21, 2016
  • Soft and "just right"
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick or too thin. These towels have remained soft and highly absorbent through over a year of weekly laundering. Use fabric softener to retain softness and fluff.

    Read More
    writereditor February 9, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, we have a rental and these work wonderful

    Read More
    William C. February 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - thick and super soft. Also a great value - so happy!

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links