Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.98

MSRP: $74.25

Save $32.27 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft towels, this set is complete. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Kathy R. August 13, 2017
  • Spa at your home
    Verified Purchase

    These towels feel like the real thing. Good quality, nice white color, and medium sized. Good quality for a good price. I'm going to buy another set for the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Austin T. August 12, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a wedding shower. Very nice gift.

    Read More
    andrea l. August 4, 2017
  • white towels
    Verified Purchase

    I like white and good for the guests bathroom

    Read More
    giuliana c. August 3, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I expected them to be super fluffy like the picture. I spent hours looking and deciding. I kept these and they're soft but I ordered the 900 Egyptian cotton and those are incredible towels. Won't think about it anymore.

    Read More
    victoria reed R. July 28, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully constructed, absorbent. Well worth the price

    Read More
    joyce s. July 24, 2017
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are beautiful and plush. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    Heather T. July 21, 2017
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...could be a little thicker

    Read More
    OstkUser1228555 July 21, 2017
  • Turkish cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent qaulity, fluffy, solid, soft cotton towels well worth the price. I received a discounted price w/coupon.

    Read More
    Gloria B. July 19, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I keep these towels in the guest bathroom. They are soft and just the right size for normal adults hands. Great purchase. Great price.

    Read More
    Ave Maria July 18, 2017
  • Hotel and Spa!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I will say is better than that. Perfect size.

    Read More
    German C. July 16, 2017
  • Soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and thick. I recommend.

    Read More
    Brittany O. July 14, 2017
  • Turkish Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. They are fluffy and fold nicely. I've only washed them once so far, but they are still great!

    Read More
    Ann Dowie July 12, 2017
  • Nice and Soft Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great towel set. Better than expected.

    Read More
    christina s. July 12, 2017
  • Soft towels but don't hold up as well
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are soft but after a few washes fray a bit which was a little dissapointing.

    Read More
    Stacey M. July 9, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Since these were a gift, I have no feedback as far as texture, etc. I took O's word that they were Spa quality and assume they are. No complaints so far.. I personally love white fluffy towels and believe these to be so.

    Read More
    little123 July 5, 2017
  • Like a day at the spa
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels...they are very absorbent and perfectly white. I recommend you wash them first because they leave a little bit of lint behind otherwise. I only question how I keep them white without bleach?

    Read More
    Victoria M. July 5, 2017
  • lovely for the money
    Verified Purchase

    these seem to bee very good quality and are soft and strong and are washing well.

    Read More
    Ellen Z. July 3, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first set I bought and shortly thereafter, I bought another set

    Read More
    Marianne S. July 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good value for the price. They are not as soft as the hotel collection at Macy's, but they aren't as expensive either and as far as turkish cotton towels go they are worth it definitely

    Read More
    OstkUser861391 June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links