Sale Starts at $38.03

Save $41.17 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Soft Twist Turkish Cotton Bath Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superb quality.....there will be some lint
    Verified Purchase

    This bath sheet size is HUGE. The thickness is fantastic. The only draw back is the initial lint you get from the first wash and then some extra lint in the dryer trap for the next 1 or washes. Still so worth having to clean the dryer lint trap. I noticed the ice blue color had the most excessive lint issues. All other colors had lint resolved after 2-3 washes and I have all the colors.

    Read More
    basenjidoglover September 23, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush. These towels are now a year old, and they are just like new. No fading, no thread pulls, no lessening of the plushness. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    susieq2371 September 8, 2017
  • Bathsheets
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than average thirsty bathsheets

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. September 2, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever! You will not be disappointed if you buy these.

    Read More
    Wendy H. August 7, 2017
  • Dry off in luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and super soft, oh and huge! These towels are fantastic and have held up nicely after a handful of washes. Color has stayed the same as it was new out of the package.

    Read More
    raydc July 17, 2017
  • Humongus Toewl sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I cant say enough about these towels. No matter how thin or thick u r the towel goes all the way around your body. I now have three of them.

    Read More
    Dragonfly April 16, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, very soft and plush towels

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
  • Turkish towels are the best..
    Verified Purchase

    And this is no different. Thick and soft and held up in the wash.

    Read More
    twokitty123 January 24, 2017
  • Authentic Hotel and Spa Soft Twist Turkish Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these towels for my husband & myself. They are Fantastic!! Soft , washes well. Nice and long too ! Go for luxe it's worth it.

    Read More
    caddykitty November 18, 2016
  • Norman S
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous Turkish Towel. The color is a vivid corn flower blue and the towel is very soft and well made. I would highly recommend this towel. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Norman S. September 20, 2016
  • Jazzy Z 53
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath sheet! It it thick and soft and it wraps around my 6ft 3 inch, 245 LB man. I only ordered 1 to try it out and I will order more.

    Read More
    Sharone L. September 4, 2016
  • Wrap a body in a soft, thirsty, top-quality towel
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased to use this bath sheet. It truly is a bath sheet that wraps all the way about my body...not like some that claim to be oversized or sheet size. I love it!

    Read More
    Lynn B. August 23, 2016
  • dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome towels, so luxuriously soft and absorbent. BIG

    Read More
    OstkUser347679 August 23, 2016
  • Great color just wish it was a bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush and washed up well.

    Read More
    M. R. IL July 1, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely in love with this towel, worth every penny, super soft and huge!

    Read More
    ruby l. June 20, 2016
  • Lush!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I thought these came as a set, so I spent more than I intended. But the quality is first class!

    Read More
    Melissa A. February 6, 2016
  • nice bath sheet
    Verified Purchase

    nice, absorbant bath sheet. Launders well

    Read More
    jan32649 January 24, 2016
  • Great Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and thick. Should last a long time!

    Read More
    Richard B. December 24, 2015
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a plus size gal and this towel actually wraps around me and is a great quality!

    Read More
    photocamm June 2, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not as great as advertised - pulls easily.

    Read More
    Sherry L. R. February 21, 2015