Sale Starts at: $35.99

Save $43.21 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Soft Twist Turkish Cotton Bath Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Humongus Toewl sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I cant say enough about these towels. No matter how thin or thick u r the towel goes all the way around your body. I now have three of them.

    Read More
    Dragonfly April 16, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, very soft and plush towels

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
  • Turkish towels are the best..
    Verified Purchase

    And this is no different. Thick and soft and held up in the wash.

    Read More
    twokitty123 January 24, 2017
  • Authentic Hotel and Spa Soft Twist Turkish Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these towels for my husband & myself. They are Fantastic!! Soft , washes well. Nice and long too ! Go for luxe it's worth it.

    Read More
    caddykitty November 18, 2016
  • Norman S
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous Turkish Towel. The color is a vivid corn flower blue and the towel is very soft and well made. I would highly recommend this towel. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Norman S. September 20, 2016
  • Jazzy Z 53
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath sheet! It it thick and soft and it wraps around my 6ft 3 inch, 245 LB man. I only ordered 1 to try it out and I will order more.

    Read More
    Sharone L. September 4, 2016
  • Wrap a body in a soft, thirsty, top-quality towel
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased to use this bath sheet. It truly is a bath sheet that wraps all the way about my body...not like some that claim to be oversized or sheet size. I love it!

    Read More
    Lynn B. August 23, 2016
  • dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome towels, so luxuriously soft and absorbent. BIG

    Read More
    OstkUser347679 August 23, 2016
  • Great color just wish it was a bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush and washed up well.

    Read More
    M. R. IL July 1, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely in love with this towel, worth every penny, super soft and huge!

    Read More
    ruby l. June 20, 2016
  • Lush!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I thought these came as a set, so I spent more than I intended. But the quality is first class!

    Read More
    Melissa A. February 6, 2016
  • nice bath sheet
    Verified Purchase

    nice, absorbant bath sheet. Launders well

    Read More
    jan32649 January 24, 2016
  • Great Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and thick. Should last a long time!

    Read More
    Richard B. December 24, 2015
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a plus size gal and this towel actually wraps around me and is a great quality!

    Read More
    photocamm June 2, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not as great as advertised - pulls easily.

    Read More
    Sherry L. R. February 21, 2015
  • Frayed
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the towel and washed it, all was well. Lots of lint in the dryer! But after the second washing there was a seven to eight inch strip on one side that had pulled away from the towel, and was frayed. I have exchanged it but have not yet used the new one. The towel itself was very soft and absorbent.

    Read More
    lizabethan1 January 29, 2014
  • These sheets are very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased towels of this quality before and was surprised at how heavy they are. If you are okay with the weight, the towels are terrific. They launder well and hold their color. I believe they are a good investment that will last a long time.

    Read More
    4kings June 25, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality product....very absorbent....loved it. Only one thing the color was not exactly as expected, but still worked!

    Read More
    myshy11 March 8, 2013
  • Soft but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the towels prior to use and one towel came out of the drier with strings along the selvage. I returned both towels. Both bath sheets were soft and seemed true to size, but if one washing caused the selvage to fail, I did not think that the towels were worth keeping.

    Read More
    claire919 February 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peterlevin April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links