Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.62

MSRP: $92.25

Save $47.63 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Plush Soft Twist Turkish Cotton White Washcloth (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the band across the towel

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 18, 2017
  • Durable and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are more durable and of higher quality than many other brand names. They do not shrink or lose shape after washing and drying.

    Read More
    James M. April 21, 2017
  • Ms Maxie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome will purchase more for family members

    Read More
    Maxie M G. July 7, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    So plush! These are the best I've found.

    Read More
    jenn5908 February 16, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set of white towels and washcloths. We use them for our guest bathroom. They are very nice.

    Read More
    Carrie B. July 16, 2015
  • Excellent Washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are an added plus to our guest bathrooms.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick, plush, lovely

    Read More
    Loving Auntie May 11, 2015
  • Lovely Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy, very nice quality

    Read More
    Ann L. May 4, 2015
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels, high end feel and look

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • Plus Washcloth set
    Verified Purchase

    Use these as hand towels in all of my bathrooms. Very pleased with quality and absorbency. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    chevychasemom November 16, 2014
  • White Wash cloth
    Verified Purchase

    very large and soft wash cloth. No pulled threads and nicely hemmed. Washed well and remains fluffy.

    Read More
    a2cathouse July 24, 2014
  • Luxurious and plush towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set for myself a few months ago and liked them so much I bought a set for my boyfriend for Christmas.

    Read More
    nightflyer50 December 27, 2013
  • wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    super quality, soft and thick. really nice for price

    Read More
    wheatdog60 November 6, 2013
  • Soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are soft and thick touch. They absorb water well. I like its pure white color.

    Read More
    augustlily January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mante June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links