Sale: $50.94

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $69.05 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Plush Soft Twist Turkish Cotton Hand Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I I wanted to update my bathroom to all white towels and these towels work great. They are thick and plush. They are holding up great after each washing.

    Read More
    Angela M. October 24, 2016
  • Not as luxurious as expected from Turkish cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected for Turkish Cotton. They seem to be sturdy towels, but for the price, I definitely expected something a little softer and more luxurious.

    Read More
    Jenn F. February 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were given as a gift.

    Read More
    John H A. July 9, 2015
  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely towels. Thick and luxurious

    Read More
    Loving Auntie May 11, 2015
  • Wish they were available in colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels but white gets dirty so fast. Even with bleaching they look dirty. The quality is superb and they are holding up extremely well.

    Read More
    lizor May 8, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towels....fluffy and soft

    Read More
    Ann L. May 4, 2015
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    High end look and feel, thick and plush

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these about every 6 months to replace my kitchen towels. I hate "kitchen" towels since they DO NOT adsorb water at all, they just kind of push the water around. So I got into the habit of buying "hand Towels" every now and then. BUT - - before this purchase all the "hand towels" I got were pretty much just 12"x12", which is good, and that is what I was expecting (didn't read all the info on them that close as I didn't consider it important at the time). What I got was like 16x30 inches (which is what it DOES say in the "detail" of the description area of the product. Anyway, I know NOW where I can get a MUCH better deal for the same money on my "Hand Towels" (Which of course make fabulous kitchen towels) TRY IT!!! THEY ARE GREAT!!!

    Read More
    armyvet4444 April 1, 2014
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality with some shrinkage after the first washing - which was expected. These towels are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dhwayne January 17, 2013
  • Nice, but not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are thick and thirsty as mentioned by several reviews. However, the towels were not large to begin with and they have shrunk by several inches in each direction. I would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    em63130 October 3, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Plush towels and priced well. Was hesitant at first but glad I gave it a try!

    Read More
    classysally September 1, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe the best towel I have ever had for drying my bod so I don't need a second towel.. These are great,,,

    Read More
    matttodd June 15, 2012
  • NOT THE TOWELS I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGH THE HAND TOWELS WERE BIGGER THAN THEY´RE.

    Read More
    janys11 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links