Sale Starts at $38.24

Save $63.80 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Plush Soft Twist Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft and absorbent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best towel I have bought in years! Very soft and very absorbent towel. There was no shrinkage or puckering after washing. I highly recommend this towel.

    Read More
    gmajan July 24, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, very soft and plush towels

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
  • Color as described, nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these. Appears to be very sturdy constructed.

    Read More
    M. R. IL October 19, 2016
  • Plush Plush
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality! Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Patrick B. June 8, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a well loved gift for elderly parent.

    Read More
    eculley November 13, 2015
  • nick y.
    Verified Purchase

    Less plush than we expect of turkish cotton

    Read More
    nick y. October 10, 2015
  • Nice weight but not as soft as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent towels, which is my main concern, but I purchased these because I wanted the luxurious soft feeling that I've found in some of the towels in nice hotels where I've stayed. That is my only criticism with these. I've washed them twice - with no fabric softener of course because that ruins the absorbency - and they're still not as soft as I'd hoped. Otherwise, they are very nice.

    Read More
    NYUser November 6, 2014
  • FABULOUS TOWEL
    Verified Purchase

    First I must say that my family is very vocal when it comes to towels. This is the first towel that got EVERYONE'S approval! They are extremely absorbent, soft, but not too soft or too fluffy. Very quick drying and they don't take up a lot of space in the closet when stored. They also launder beautifully. Don't be alarmed with the amount of lint that comes off when first washed, after the second washing there is minimal lint. Some people complained about the lint, but my dryer is new and very efficient, so perhaps I had less lint. I'm giving these towels 5 stars. My son wants to take them to college this Fall, so I just purchased more. Eventually I hope to replace all of our towels with these! I hope to see them in more colors in the future.

    Read More
    jeanine1021 May 24, 2013
  • Love the towels
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given the towels an excellent, but one of the six towels frayed on the first washing. I received a replacement from Overstock and the first time I washed the replacement, it too came apart! I will be contacting Overstock to send this one back too. If I can get them replaced and stay together, I would be thrilled. Very luxurious towels.

    Read More
    sydneylab April 22, 2013
  • Turkish Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced and not as plush as what can be purchased from BBB.

    Read More
    aoym April 10, 2013
  • Awesome towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are fantastic. Heavy and, absorbent. Going to order more.

    Read More
    amaturedecorator March 5, 2013
  • Great Towels!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best towels I have ever bought - if I could bring them with me when I travel I would - soft and fluffy and get better every time I wash them - yes they leave some extra lint after the dryer - but no problem - I loved them so much I bought the hand towels and the wash cloths - I saw they had them in white too - I might get some of those just to alternate - great price for such a high end towel - Overstock you are the best!!

    Read More
    nolaisbest March 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bettyboop9 May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anon09 August 30, 2016