Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Plush Soft Twist Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about these towels. I bought them 8 months ago. They still look and feel new and actually smell amazing! I want more but they're out of stock

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 18, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard, not impressed. Sams club has better towels.

    Read More
    Cecelia B. April 4, 2017
  • vey thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality towels, slow shipping

    Read More
    quantum8 December 12, 2016
  • disappointed actually
    Verified Purchase

    these were not as thick and elegant as expected. They were over dramatized in the description

    Read More
    Kristi W. March 11, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected for Turkish Cotton. They seem to be sturdy towels, but for the price, I definitely expected something a little softer and more luxurious.

    Read More
    Jenn F. February 27, 2016
  • nick y.
    Verified Purchase

    Less plush than we expect of Turkish cotton

    Read More
    nick y. October 10, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to rave or write about. Just towels.

    Read More
    elinor s. September 28, 2015
  • treat yourself
    Verified Purchase

    best towels ever, the bath sheets are amazing too!

    Read More
    geneonyc September 23, 2015
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a gift and completely confused the person I bought them for because I shipped in their name. They said they looked and felt wonderful but due to their work place they would be black after first use. From what I was told they are very nice.

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 20, 2015
  • Awfull
    Verified Purchase

    Used a couple of times and they started to fall apart

    Read More
    jaimehen August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    sistersix August 19, 2015
  • Nice and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice set of towels. Could easily be given as a gift. Used for updating a master bath with a spa/hotel feeel, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jill226 August 1, 2015
  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to be decorative, so I can't speak to their durability. The are soft and fluffy and a nice size. Not to big, not too small. I would've given 5 stars, but there were a few loose strands/snags after I washed them... the snags clipped off easily without changing the overall appearance of the towel.

    Read More
    ilovezoepie July 26, 2015
  • Wolf72
    Verified Purchase

    great towels very plush - worth the money

    Read More
    Dietrich M. July 22, 2015
  • I should have purchased more!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set of white towels and washcloths. We use them for our guest bathroom. They are very nice.

    Read More
    Carrie B. July 16, 2015
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I will order more for sure.

    Read More
    calvin d. July 2, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to our Son for his new condo. He said they were great. Thick and plush.

    Read More
    muggins1 April 21, 2015
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    High end look and feel, thick and plush

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • I found the softest towels in the world
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super soft and plush - exactly what I was looking for. I haven't had any of the downsides like pilling or unraveling that other reviews mentioned. These are perfect and ultra-soft. Love them! Will probably order more soon.

    Read More
    lj007h March 25, 2015
  • MR ESQ
    Verified Purchase

    NOT QUITE UP TO LUXURY STATUS BUT GOOD VALUE

    Read More
    zgpa March 25, 2015
Sponsored Links