Today: $42.49

MSRP: $66.15

Save $23.66 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Plush Soft Twist Turkish Cotton Bath Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome Soft
    Verified Purchase

    a real indulgence !!!! I'd do it again!!

    Read More
    mlduffy01 April 21, 2017
  • So Heavy, I can hardly lift them!
    Verified Purchase

    The best towels I have ever owned, PERIOD!

    Read More
    zhandi7983 March 18, 2017
  • Richa
    Verified Purchase

    Great bath sheets,very soft and absorbent.

    Read More
    OstkUser945819 February 23, 2017
  • Extra large and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are bigger than beach towels. They stay soft and are durable. I wouldn't use them for showering on a daily basis because they are so large, but great for the pool.

    Read More
    Kelly M. February 18, 2017
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    These are big and thick and held up nicely in the wash.

    Read More
    twokitty123 January 24, 2017
  • 4.5
    Verified Purchase

    4.5 great towel! Big enough to wrap up in being 6 ft 3

    Read More
    Melanie B. January 7, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is a large man and only bath sheets will suffice. He says this is quite nice. Not as plush as the Turkish bath towels which I use but good.

    Read More
    JUNE B. December 29, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    soft and larger than I expected

    Read More
    mat November 1, 2016
  • My bath towel
    Verified Purchase

    I have a warm Turkish bath robe for many years and always wanted a towel that I could wrap myself in just like my bathrobe. Well Ala! I found it in this wonderful bath towel.

    Read More
    Sasha October 8, 2016
  • Soooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to get it (maybe I'm too used to 2-day delivery [...]), but so worth it. This towel is incredibly soft, and it's huge. At 5'4" it feels like a throw blanket, an incredibly thick and cozy one.

    Read More
    Adriana S. September 30, 2016
  • Superb Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Second one that I ordered. Wanted to be sure that I had a backup! 9/7/16: Just received a 3rd order. The towel was not wrapped well (very sloppy), and it was missing the ribbon. This was the first time that this has happened. Unfortunately, this was going to be a gift. Too much work to return, so I'll have to improvise.

    Read More
    OstkUser176132 September 14, 2016
  • great towel
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for my husband I have order an other one. He like cotton best. So he was very happy with a BIG cotton towel

    Read More
    norma100 August 24, 2016
  • lw
    Verified Purchase

    Very NICE!!! Just as pictured when they arrived.

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 14, 2016
  • BIG BIGGER BIGGEST
    Verified Purchase

    HUGE - wonderful squishy and great to wrap around yourself. Beef up your towels racks - two of these towels together will bring down the racks.

    Read More
    jdlphoto June 4, 2016
  • Very nice town, but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, large, soft bath sheet, but when I compare it to a set of 3 towels that I purchased for nearly the same price, I was actually happier with the towel set that I purchased. However, if money was not an issue, I really do like this towel.

    Read More
    Jan C. April 25, 2016
  • fizh10
    Verified Purchase

    great towel, large and absorbent good price

    Read More
    fizh10 March 14, 2016
  • Great Towel
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a extra large and super thick towel and this one fits the bill! We live in Colorado and I have not had any issues with the towels remaining wet once used as some other reviews mentioned. We wash them in warm water with detergent and vinegar no fabric softener and dry on low and they come out great. These towels are worth the price, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Angela M. March 12, 2016
  • Great value..!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great value!!! Love these towers!!!

    Read More
    Mimi uncensored February 29, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious! Better than I expected. Top quality.

    Read More
    Patricia L C. February 17, 2016
  • My Self-Indulgence
    Verified Purchase

    I used this once, then washed it to save for the times when I really want to feel pampered. It makes my shower feel like a spa experience. It's plush and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Robin W. February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links