Sale: $81.44

MSRP: $139.99

Save $58.55 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Plush Soft Twist Turkish Cotton 4-piece Towel Set with Bath Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TX
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly pleased with these towels. Wash cloths are great. Wish bath sheets were as soft and plush as other sizes in set.

    Read More
    OstkUser357791 July 8, 2016
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. Heavy, oversized and very absorbent. The bath sheets are wonderful.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly disappointed with the towels. I paid $84.99 for 4 towels and was expected very good quality for that price. I will never buy anything else from overstock.com. and I am going to return my order.

    Read More
    Slobodanka M. January 28, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard to buy towels without being there to touch and get a feel for the weight and the quality. I bought two of these sets in sky blue and wow, they are just right! The heft is medium, not too heavy and not too light, the bath sheet is enormous, I jokingly call it my bath blanket, and my only complaint is that the washcloth could be a bit smaller. The feel is luxurious and I couldn't be happier. My husband and I are large people, both tall and around, so this set is perfect for us. Great price, and great buy!

    Read More
    Sheryl S. June 5, 2015
  • Thick soft
    Verified Purchase

    Thick soft about as good as towels get. Not 5 stars because of pric.e

    Read More
    ericsegg May 24, 2015
  • THE BEST PURCHASE EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this towel set for our newly refurbished guest room. They are the crowning touch! Soft and luxurious and the bath sheet is the largest one I have found on the market anywhere. A bit pricey but totally worth it and you will not regret the purchase! I have decided to treat my husband and I to our own sets!

    Read More
    yayasoon June 14, 2014
  • Plush and thick
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very plush and thick for the low price. Plus it is the perfect number of towels. Great quality after several washings. I'm so pleased I got them! Much better than expected,

    Read More
    susancalif March 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boomer1590 May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links