Sale Starts at $37.39

Save $69.11 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Monogrammed Turkish Cotton Unisex Waffle Weave Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True Spa Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe - perfect!

    Read More
    Areta Z. July 15, 2017
  • Really comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable brother

    Read More
    OstkUser97312 May 28, 2017
  • Runs VERY Large
    Verified Purchase

    Size Large is actually extra large, wish i had known, it swims on me. Quality of robe is very good.

    Read More
    lylal February 16, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these robes! Soft material, excellent quality - was actually surprised!

    Read More
    toomanycats305 February 14, 2017
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great, soft, 100% cotton, waffle weave robe. The large and extra large size are ample and are true to size and allow for shrinkage over time.

    Read More
    Lynda October 30, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly maid not thick enough and real waist of money

    Read More
    William C S. October 18, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap and thin material. not worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser252424 August 20, 2016
  • Runs a little large
    Verified Purchase

    Thin material good for towel uses

    Read More
    Christina N. August 9, 2016
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much nicer in the picture. It's O K . It arrived creased and folded all wrong! Nice material but doesn't fit very well. The bottom gapes, and although I washed it carefully, it has shrunk quite a lot. The belt is all wrinkled and Does not look nice. Sorry I bought it.!

    Read More
    Margaretha B. August 2, 2016
  • Female
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic Hotel and Spa Monogrammed

    Read More
    Miriam S. April 17, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice monogrammed Turkish Bath Robe. Came with wrong Monogramme.

    Read More
    Edward B. April 10, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for someone or that special individual in your life

    Read More
    Eugenio R. April 9, 2016
  • Asked for a "K" and git an"A"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife on her birthday, her names Kelly. Her first words to me" was this for your girlfriend?" Thanks overstock for creating stupid marital problems

    Read More
    Gregory B. April 8, 2016
  • makers
    Verified Purchase

    had it one week and had a hole on the shoulder

    Read More
    Mary Kay B. March 19, 2016
  • Wish I had bought more!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful gift or indulgence for yourself. The quality of the robe is outstanding & the monogram letter makes you feel like you are at a Day Spa. Wearing the robe takes you to a dream world with a little imagination.

    Read More
    Louise B. March 9, 2016
  • Just Like the Hotel
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice robe for the price and I feel pampered every time I put it on post-shower. Love the monogram - first thing I've ever had monogrammed and it makes me feel "special". A good buy and it is holding up very well. I think I've owned it going on a year now.

    Read More
    prissycrissypoo January 18, 2016
  • Thing but Flexible
    Verified Purchase

    The material isn't super thick but gets the job done and looks great!

    Read More
    Jenna R. January 12, 2016
  • Comfortable and Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this robe. It's really big and comfortable. It's wonderfully absorbent. However if you are looking for warmth, the robe is not for you.

    Read More
    mustato December 29, 2015
  • Terrific Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Even after washing it looks great and didn't shrink.

    Read More
    esfj50 December 28, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but the sleeves seem to be really LONG. Also, it's not preshrunk. So it did shrink up just a bit when I washed it, which was good for me because out of the box it was huge. I bought the L/XL, probably would have been okay with the smaller size.

    Read More
    ericafd November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links