Starting at $40.49

Save $39.50 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Herringbone Weave Turkish Cotton Bath Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would buy more!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the towel - it is what makes my day!

    Read More
    cherislynn March 30, 2017
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    We've used 2 of these towels for 2 years. It's the only towel we use. Zero issues. No fraying, ripping, etc. They absorb water extremely well. Love them!

    Read More
    js88 February 15, 2016
  • Buy them
    Verified Purchase

    Though these may seem pricey, but they are a great value for the money. Much cheaper from OS than Major chain stores. They are absolutely the best Egyptian Cotton towels I have ever owned. I waited 2 months to write the review to see how they washed and stood up to usage. They passed with flying colors!! No excess liinting, no pilling, no fraying or snags. I purchased bath sheets, towels and matching wash cloths in the plum...Great color, not Easter egg purple !! Yes, they are heavy and take a little while to dry. I hate whimpy towels and my 6 foot husband appreciates the size and heft of these. The first time I dryed them it took well over an hour and 15 minutes!! Then I realized my dryer was at least 15 years old !! Figured this might be an excuse to buy a new dryer made in the 21st Century !! WOW..now all my clothes dry much better and my towels dry in 40 minutes on medium heat. Saving on electricity, too. These towels are equal to, or better than towels I've used at some of the 5 star hotels in the USA. They are wonderfully soft, super absorbent and the herringbone pattern makes them special. Great colors, too. Only wish they carried matching cotton bath mats. Treat your self, I don't think you will be sorry..I am thrilled with mine.

    Read More
    South Florida November 18, 2014
  • Big-But That's About It
    Verified Purchase

    This bath sheet was a huge disappointment. It is rough on the skin, non-absorbent, and after two washings the hems on both ends are coming apart. For the amount I paid for this I expected top quality. This thing has NO quality and is now relished to one VERY expensive door mat. It's big - and that's about it. Never again will I purchase a bath sheet without seeing and feeling it first.

    Read More
    wyowind3 April 29, 2014
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    $42.00 for a single towel, poor value. Not worth the money, poor purchase on my part.

    Read More
    rewkc February 6, 2014
  • Herringbone Weave Turkish Cotton Bath Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath sheet! It is so large and absorbent. It has washed well and I plan on buying another. The color was as described and the quality is amazing for the money. I have ordered other bath sheets but this one is the thickest and most absorbent that I have used. Thank you Overstock for a great product, great price and quick shipping!

    Read More
    bb325 January 23, 2014
  • not as plush as the bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    i recently purchased these hand towels and the matching bath sheets. the bath sheets are thick and lovely with an attractive edge banding. these hand towels are much thinner and have only one row of stitching. frankly, they look cheap! since these were the only hand towels that match the bath sheets, i will reluctantly keep them.

    Read More
    new2redwoodshores January 16, 2014
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as gifts and they were loved when recieved.

    Read More
    parkerleah January 11, 2014
  • Unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I had ordered six towels but this arrived and we liked it so much we decided to keep it.

    Read More
    jhowie January 7, 2014
  • Beautiful bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are HUGE and soft! A great bargain. Colors as depicted. (I bought the sage green & plum purple.) I intended to use these as guest towels, but they are moving to the master bath!

    Read More
    iggepssm April 30, 2013
  • Great Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are really big and thick. They wash beautifully. Love these bath sheets.

    Read More
    ivanava April 26, 2013
  • Exemplary oversized bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome, absorbent, oversized bath towels--I'm very pleased with them so far.

    Read More
    thewisebard March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links