Sale: $26.54

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $39.45 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel and Spa Embroidered 'Mr.' and 'Mrs.' Turkish Cotton Hand Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for gift giving
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality, smaller than anticipated

    Read More
    OstkUser329050 January 23, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    The towels feel nice and soft.

    Read More
    Alex F. December 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick good quality no complaints

    Read More
    jessica p. September 1, 2016
  • Cute hand towel!
    Verified Purchase

    I've got them for about half a year and they look so cute in my bath room. since the quality of the towel itself is decent. If you like this kind of style, get it!

    Read More
    Nelson July 10, 2016
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and nice quality, gave this as a bridal shower gift along with other bath items

    Read More
    Susan L. July 8, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Okay items just for show moderate quality

    Read More
    OstkUser101387 June 26, 2016
  • vickie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice addition to the bathroom

    Read More
    vickie February 18, 2016
  • Bathroom Personality
    Verified Purchase

    Mine are not his vice versa.

    Read More
    spec1al February 14, 2016
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick towels and the monogramming is great too. They will definitely withstand the test of time.

    Read More
    moses17 January 6, 2016
  • very nice, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I order these

    Read More
    Alanda H. November 30, 2015
  • Mr and Mrs towels
    Verified Purchase

    a lot more chincy than expected. Not thick. Not as pictured.

    Read More
    gowick August 18, 2015
  • goldenbear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who is getting married. They are plush, well-made and really nice

    Read More
    goldenbear21 August 13, 2015
  • Quaility, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just a perfect hand towel and very thick and soft. Washes beautifully. Love them!

    Read More
    marinemom92311 March 18, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these towels for my daughter and her new husband as a wedding shower gift. She loved them. They are well made. Love Turkish Cotton!

    Read More
    Jackie November 13, 2014
  • Company hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these Mr. & Mrs. Towels to use when entertaining. They are beautiful, plush & heavy weight. I haven't washed them yet so I can't speak to that. Beautiful towels. Very pleased ! Can't wait to wash them & use them!

    Read More
    a1savyshopper January 28, 2014
  • Awesome towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these hand towels. They are perfectly sized and the texture is wonderful.

    Read More
    moondance2013 August 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty M. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana Luisa R. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ivy January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lhayes32 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links