Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $123.00

Save $60.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Spa Unisex Turkish Cotton Waffle Weave Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These robes shrunk dramatically after being washed. I was very disappointed to have to give them to Goodwill without ever using them. They were very pretty right out of the package.

    Read More
    claudia1048 April 29, 2017
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and very soft

    Read More
    ba12 April 25, 2017
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious and comfortable. Love it

    Read More
    karenbeebe January 15, 2017
  • Materal snaged on everything.
    Verified Purchase

    The "waffle weave" seemed like a good idea, but it snagged on almost anything. Didn't bother returning it, but donated it instead.

    Read More
    parker77 September 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Hotel material, satisfied customer

    Read More
    ChristieRock June 23, 2016
  • Not the same robe as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    It may be cotton waffle weave on the outside, but the inside is definitely not terry cloth at all, as stated. It said that it is a medium weight, but is very thin. The picture shows a "satin-look" trim (ribbing) around the collar and sleeves, but that is not there either. The sleeve shows a sewn-in cuff, which is also nonexistent. I thought that I was getting something a little warmer for getting out of the shower. This robe may be okay for summer though.

    Read More
    OstkUser73664 December 31, 2015
  • Nice bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! xl fits well. pleanty of room. made well.

    Read More
    spirtualdaughter777 December 29, 2015
  • Agent
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. I expected a heavier material, unfortunately you can see through this material.

    Read More
    Mary Ann H. December 15, 2015
  • Fabric is not as soft as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    Order one size larger than you usally get in order for it to have enough fabric to wrap completely. Fabric is heavier than I expected, but it holds up well to washing. I got a coffee stain on robe; use of bleach was not a problem....the stain came out the robe looks like new. Good weight for colder months.

    Read More
    gladys94 May 25, 2013
  • Perfect terry spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe to replace one that I had for years. After searching long and hard for just the right one, I decided to purchase this one. I am very pleased with the quality and price. There were no shortcuts taken in the manufacture of this robe either. It is plush, but not too thick. Fluffy and soft after washing. The other reviews were helpful in deciding on which size to purchase. Shipping was fast. I wish I had ordered it sooner, then I would have already enjoyed it longer.

    Read More
    twopickers May 1, 2013
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, thirsty without weighing a ton! Washes well.

    Read More
    sthompso February 11, 2013
  • Nice and on the thinner side
    Verified Purchase

    Very white. Nice robe. On the thin side, so if you do not want extra warmth, it is great. Overall, like they way they lood on.

    Read More
    kj346 January 13, 2013
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe on the thinner size which is great for my husband who does not like to be warm in a heavy velour fabric. It works well for both winter and summer for him. I wish it was in any other color at the time I bought it as white is hard to keep bright and clean. He is 5'9" and it is not too long for him and could easily fit some one up to 6'3" and not be a short robe.

    Read More
    betterofftraveling January 13, 2013
  • medium weight, love the feel
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is I have a lot of pulls after only 2nd wash.

    Read More
    jodynchrist January 11, 2013
  • Day spa dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for! So cozy , comfy and good to go from upscale hotel spa areas to home use. Very nice material. Going to order another one for hubby

    Read More
    rosee715 January 8, 2013
  • Exactly what she wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, fits perfect... exactly what she wanted.

    Read More
    dexter32 January 4, 2013
  • This is a very good robe for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about it is that it's shorter than my personal preference. I'm only 5'2", and the robe barely covers my knees when I sit down. But it's still a great robe, cozy and comfortable.

    Read More
    singergirl88 December 11, 2012
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lined, waffle-weave robe to replace a 15-year-old, lightweight terry-lined cotton robe that I've held onto because I couldn't find anything like it. I read all the reviews of this robe and thought it would be thin; however, I was disappointed to find out that it was much heavier than the reviewers stated. My "old" robe was light enough to use year-round. This one is better suited for cool/cold weather. The good news is that t's nice looking and well made. The other bad news is that it's cut like a mans' robe so it doesn't have extra room to spare around the hips. I'll keep it, but I'll have to continue my search for the perfect robe!

    Read More
    baltimorenurse September 22, 2012
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    It. Is a great robe! Bought to take to hospital for surgery, but I did not need. It is heavy and soft. Love it!

    Read More
    perotedot July 24, 2012
  • Just what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this robe as a gift for my daughter. She had been wanting a med. weight spa-type robe with a waffle weave. She tells me that the robe is perfect and that the sizing is accurate. Thanks Overstock, for shipping so promptly.

    Read More
    coloradomts February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links