Sale Starts at $49.49

Save $5.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Spa Unisex Turkish Cotton Terry Cloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a 10 year old terry robe from JCP, it is about 1/2 the weight of the old one and runs small. I am a large person 6'1 and 200 pounds so I thought the 2xxlarge would be OK. Sleeve length is great, overall body width not so great for a large person and it is a very thin terry, similar to a cheap towel. The description implies, high class, quality spa robe, this is just a thin terry robe that works for me as a towel when I get out of the shower. It works but probably not worth the money that I paid for it.

    Read More
    tombstoneaz February 29, 2012
  • Sleeves Slightly Long
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a size small as a gift for my wife, who is 5 feet 2 inches tall. The length was OK as it went down to her lower calves, but the sleeves were slightly long. She seems to be OK with simply rolling them up. Overall it looks like a high quality robe.

    Read More
    goldstrike March 8, 2012
  • Plush and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big turkish robe I ordered extra large and I am glad I did as I like the robes to be loose and wrappable not close fitted, even though I am 6'2 and 170 lbs, that extra large size works for me. I think large would have been just OK but not as good. Really good quality heavy cotton terry cloth not thin and light like some less expensive robes. Terrific value for money. Jeremy

    Read More
    remyfrog August 17, 2010
  • spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    i bought four of these robes as Christmas gifts to use with our outdoor hot tub. Great quality, nice price so I am pleased. I love going to the spa and these robes remind me of those good times. Keep in mind they run big so they fit men better than women due to broad shoulders and long sleeves of this particular brand of robe. However I love mine big and floppy so its not a problem. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    melmelmel December 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe, small size, for use after shoulder surgery when towel drying after a shower is problematic. It is everything I expected. Size is good for me (5' 3"). it is thick, absorbent, warm and cuddly. Very pleasantly surprised by such quality at this price.

    Read More
    melmerby November 8, 2010
  • Terry Bath Robes
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new terry bath robes! They are soft, comfortable and warm!

    Read More
    littlegal1 February 24, 2015
  • Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great robe, and so comfortable. Ar first try-on I had decided it was too big for me, but later when I tried it again I loved it. .It is great quality, and I'm sure I'll be wearing it for a long time to come. After a shower in the morning it feels great to slip it on before doing my hair etc. and i use it when I want something comfortable in the evenings. Highly recommend it. Great price, great product.

    Read More
    benadict32 July 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very thick cotton terry cloth robe. I purchased 2 for myself and my husband. I am 5' 2" and my husband is 6' and they fit both of us comfortably. The sleeves are a little long for me but I just fold them up.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Home Shopper July 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this robes for me and my partner and we absolutely love them. They are great quality for the price. The sleeves are extra long - which we like - and are easy to fold back if need be. We bought the white robes and they wash up super well. They are terry cloth, so they snag fairly easily, but other than that I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    MEAGAN B. March 31, 2018
  • Authentic Hotel Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two Authentic Hotel Spa Turkish Cotton Unisex Bathrobes and Love them. They feel good and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    barionel January 8, 2012
  • This is extra extra big
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering this item make sure you order the right size. I wear a size 10/12 would order Ladies large, I received Unisex extra large. And it is certainly Extra Large, 3 of me could fit in this robe. Nice turkish robe but I think the s/m would be too big also. No where did it say Unisex it specifically stated sizes for men and women but I guess this is Men/Women Unisex sizes. It was confusing. I am always happy with whatever I have purchased through Overstock.com this has not changed my mind. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    jinxie1 January 18, 2012
  • Thick and Thirsty
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a hotel quality terry cloth robe, this will meet your requirement. We bought 2 for our guest room and they are thick and thirtsy. I washed them and did not note shrinkage. The are over sized. If I were to do it again I would order a Large instead of Extra Large and Medium instead of Large. They are sized very generously. At this great price, I am considering ordering another set for each of our other guest rooms.

    Read More
    timsfordlake1 April 19, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very pleased with it. Ordered triple x large, for plenty of room.

    Read More
    016j5 February 2, 2014
  • Turkish Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very absorbent terry cloth (not one of those that looks like good terry cloth.............it is great terry cloth). Excellent fit, nice and thick material and very comfortable. Quality is great. Shipping was prompt and the cost of shipping is excellent.

    Read More
    hardhat1 January 18, 2011
  • Exactly what the spa ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this robe for the hubby who wears 6'2" size 3X, this fits him great.it is absorbent and I returned the other style I ordered for ,yslf and ordered this unisex one for myself.

    Read More
    ok2fly September 12, 2013
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is the bathrobe I was looking for. It is generously cut (X/XL) and washes nicely, even if it looks thin and flat straight out of the box. The terry cloth is not as thick as I was led to believe from the site description, but it is perfect to dry easily in my clothes dryer. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    laverneb November 23, 2010
  • Sizing is mens
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice robe - very soft and comfy. I've had it for a couple years now. One thing to keep in mind is the sizing. I wear a women's size large so I ordered a large in this product. Silly mistake on my part, since "unisex" really means "men's" when it comes to sizing. Plus, while I think that I ordered a large, the actual sizing of this product is L/XL (as in there are really only two options. You can order a S/M or a L/XL. I don't know if the website now reflects this accurately). So the robe is huge on me. I could have exchanged it but since it's just a bathrobe it didn't seem worthwhile.

    Read More
    cbott September 27, 2012
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    This Bath Robe is plush, soft, and cozy. Stepping into this robe after a long bath is absolutely heavenly!

    Read More
    Tiffany V A. February 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift for my mother ...she kept stating that she would not find a real cotton terry cloth bath robe......she feel head over heels asking ......... where did you find this "I need to get one for my BFF " any way she was excited and loves the bath robe....

    Read More
    OstkUser137665 October 27, 2017
  • Great bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe is wonderful. It's a bright white color, with high quality terry cloth. The sewing looks perfect. I'm sure it will hold up over time.

    Read More
    bovina August 26, 2011