Sale Starts at $50.79

Save $34.71 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Spa Unisex Turkish Cotton Terry Cloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gift for hubby and he loves it!! He’s a tall guy, but thinks the sleeves are a little long, but that doesn’t Stop him from enjoying how soft and comfy it is by wearing it daily.

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 14, 2018
  • Well made robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is well made. I wished the terry cloth loops were a little tighter though.

    Read More
    Laura C. January 12, 2018
  • Great for Spa Nights at Home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Size is spot on and the delivery was quick. The robes weren't quite as plush as expected but should still work fine for our needs. I'd recommend for purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1793185 January 10, 2018
  • Bathrobe review
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and thick. It was larger than I expected.

    Read More
    mscookiec January 9, 2018
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality. Fit is true to size. I bought two of them to use for the outside hot tub and they really are warm and cozy going in and out of the house! Would definitely recommend this robe!

    Read More
    valerie c. January 7, 2018
  • Bath robes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who has never had a nice robe to wear while having coffee in the morning or after shower at night, he’s not impressed easily but with this robe he is totally impressed. Money well spent

    Read More
    Penny B. January 6, 2018
  • Cozy Warm Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Very cozy and warm, my family loved them. Only complaint, quite heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1599085 December 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is nice and soft. So comfortable I love it. Would definitely recommend to any one

    Read More
    Stephanie W. December 28, 2017
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    Igave as a gift, they loved it

    Read More
    randy j. December 27, 2017
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    It’s a little thinner than I was expecting, but after I washed and dried it, it fluffed up a bit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1528707 December 23, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got one for me and one for my partner in L and XXL. The sizing is generous and the material is thick and absorbent. We’re both happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1732627 December 22, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time looking for the right robes, these were certainly the right pick. Got a great price too.

    Read More
    OstkUser419602 December 21, 2017
  • Robes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once my husband put it on, he was sold. Very comfy, looks great, perfect for after bath or just to keep warm. I also am so happy with mine. I’m a big bath taker so it is perfect for me to have in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Nicole l. December 18, 2017
  • bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for a decent price. good length.

    Read More
    sunravenmoon December 16, 2017
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little disappointed in it. It wasn't as thick as I hoped for. I wouldn't buy another one. Just like the saying "You get what you pay for".

    Read More
    Julia N. December 16, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    So nice! I got the pink one.

    Read More
    sand03858 December 15, 2017
  • It's warm
    Verified Purchase

    Seems warm and well-made.

    Read More
    MP December 15, 2017
  • Beautifully pampering perfect gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a gift and now I want to grab myself one. The cotton you can tell is different then just any cotton robe, the Turkish makes a difference. Came quick was packed well and is fabulous!

    Read More
    OstkUser715343 December 15, 2017
  • Unisex Turkish Cotton Terry Cloth Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is a quality product. Very well made, roomy and very comfortable. You will be happy with your purchase. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Christine P. December 12, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is just as advertised. It is plush and soft and just what my son requested. Love it and would order it again.

    Read More
    Craig P. December 10, 2017