Starting at: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Spa Unisex Turkish Cotton Terry Cloth Bath Robe - Multiple Colors Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have this terry for years and it is still good. Washes well, and has held up for many years and still looks and feels good. A great buy

    Read More
    35dee May 27, 2017
  • Great. Value
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was thrilled with her present. Runs true to size, is very soft and absorbent. Like a plush hotel robe👍

    Read More
    ANN N. April 26, 2017
  • Nice heavy weight Robe
    Verified Purchase

    ITS on its third washing and still have an extremely amount of fun coming off it. It's washed in cold water soap with out bleach. Hope it doesn't start to show bald spots in near future

    Read More
    Robert H. April 5, 2017
  • Spa robes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good robe . Soft and durable .

    Read More
    ctwm March 7, 2017
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    A great robe, warm absorbent comfortable

    Read More
    Alan M. February 22, 2017
  • Comfy Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, nice robe. Great after showering.

    Read More
    texasoak February 10, 2017
  • Its a perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Actually its not mine but it was loved by very much.

    Read More
    M.H February 5, 2017
  • Best rob ever
    Verified Purchase

    Soft comfy robe. My son loved so his wife took it! Lol

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 3, 2017
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for Husband, wash per instructions and it shrunk, threads raveled totally unhappy with the quality!

    Read More
    abagail2 January 27, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality, thin terry. Says it is 100% cotton but had a chemical odor right out of the package. Not true to size. The first I ordered was HUGE as if made for a knuckle dragging orangutang. The second one I ordered, a size smaller, was only slightly better for size. The arms will still fit that orangutang. Not the quality or detail I expected for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Aleta S. January 24, 2017
  • Robes
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice. We use them with our hot tub. They are made well,warm and fit very well. We have had them for 2 years and they still look new.

    Read More
    marilyn04 January 15, 2017
  • Got this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my sister for Christmas. She loves it.

    Read More
    Brian A. January 5, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Very large and soft.

    Read More
    sherwood w. January 3, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a towel: sized for men. Sleeves extra long.. we wanted a robe to dry us off when we got out of spa. These do the trick.

    Read More
    Lesly C. December 29, 2016
  • SusanE
    Verified Purchase

    These robes are fluffy and wonderful.

    Read More
    susane December 28, 2016
  • Spa Bath Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Robs are nice and were given as gifts. I would have liked the option of having different sizing. The woman I got one of the robs for is very small and could have used a smaller rob than a s/m and would have liked a darker color for the man's rob. I hope they like them. They are similar to the "Hotel" brand rob that I have and I have been very happy with mine.

    Read More
    Anna D. December 24, 2016
  • SOFT AND ABSORBANT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath robe! It is soft and fluffy and feels amazing against my skin. Add to that the fact that it is made of very absorbant and "thirsty" cotton, it is simply perfect!

    Read More
    John K. December 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great Robe. I ordered XL and was wonderfully surprised at how roomy it is. Long length, and this robe gets softer and more comfy the more you wash it. This is the same style that a big beyond chain sells for $***..

    Read More
    Mary O. December 19, 2016
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality It comes loose very easily strings pull extremely easily I would not recommend

    Read More
    Timothy B. December 17, 2016
  • Warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and is exactly as I hoped!

    Read More
    Lisa T. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links