Sale: $34.19

MSRP: $70.50

Save $36.31 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Spa Turkish Cotton Washcloth (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft, very nice face cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these face towels! Will order more very soon.

    Read More
    crystal350 March 8, 2017
  • I found these to be thin and disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    I found these to be thin and disappointing. I would return, but it's not worth the cost. I will just put them in the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Laura C. March 1, 2017
  • Large cloth.thick Turkish Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a soft, thick , white cloth for washing.....you will love this product!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 February 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these for a beach vacation rental I own. They look and feel great and wash and dry well.

    Read More
    mjrod February 8, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are very high quality, thick and very absorbent. Excellent pricing for such a great item.

    Read More
    Blkblt7777 January 13, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are not as soft as some I've had. Usually Turkish cotton softens up in laudering, but so far these have not. I consider them an average washcloth.

    Read More
    deanih December 6, 2016
  • deniseleann27
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to a spa like bathroom! Made well. A piece of luxury for sure!

    Read More
    deniseleann27 December 3, 2016
  • Can't go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT Turkish washcloths! As with all Turkish towels, wash & dry in smaller loads the first time because of the lint.

    Read More
    Mike December 2, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these about six or seven years ago and they are still going strong. Very good quality; well-made and sturdy. I'd repurchase these anytime.

    Read More
    rmf325 November 20, 2016
  • Wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft! Fluff up nice!

    Read More
    wrkn4livn November 11, 2016
  • Swanlady
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to have extra washclothes as I also bought the towel sets great washclothes medium weightt

    Read More
    OstkUser577606 November 9, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Exactly what I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser633491 November 9, 2016
  • Too Darn thick
    Verified Purchase

    If I was washing an elephant, these washcloths might be perfect. I don't have an elephant, so they're too darn thick. Why would anyone make a washcloth as thick as a towel? They're well made, but too thick for washing and too small to be a towel.

    Read More
    db2014 October 30, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    They became softer and more absorbent with two washings.

    Read More
    Victoria M. October 9, 2016
  • soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, soo soft and feel soo good on your skin!

    Read More
    Shane C. September 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and reasonable price

    Read More
    beveridge September 22, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft white washcloths--much better quality than some I recently purchased for a larger price. Laundered beautifully and very satisfied!

    Read More
    Don A. September 22, 2016
  • Beacon19671
    Verified Purchase

    These wash clothes are so beautiful and lush. They washed up beautiful.

    Read More
    beacon19671 August 27, 2016
  • OK but unexciting.
    Verified Purchase

    They are thick and decent. I really like the Lucia Minelli Turkish Cotton Washcloths better.

    Read More
    bmeos August 16, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    hotel/spa quality for home, got the towels earlier and these match perfectly.

    Read More
    chetson August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links