Sale: $34.19

MSRP: $70.50

Save $36.31 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Spa Turkish Cotton Washcloth (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these washcloths are of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Theresa K. July 23, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You can never have too many white washcloths. Great Buy! Great Deal

    Read More
    skygirl1 July 22, 2017
  • NIce washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my guest bathroom. Nice size washcloth. Soft.

    Read More
    Ave Maria July 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful washcloths...I couldn't have afforded them anywhere else.

    Read More
    Gloria B. July 15, 2017
  • LUV these washcloths!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to keep a supply of washcloths to clean my face ach night. I always purchase white so I can bleach when the make up stains. I am so pleased with this purchase. I usually have to buy a new supply every few months. These are plush and we'll made. No strings hanging from edge hem. The loops are woven evenly keeping the weave plush. The best thing is make up does not stain this material. I have washed and dried them in the dryer many times now and they still look brand new. No shrinking and no bleach breakdown because nothing stains them. I am looking for hand towels and bath towels to match. These washcloths are the perfect weight. Not too heavy to use while still maintaining the feel of plushness.

    Read More
    oneartchick June 24, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Am using as small hand towels both for guest and myself. Rolled them up and placed in baskets on counter.

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 15, 2017
  • Match up
    Verified Purchase

    These wash cloths go well with the towels I ordered! Remember you get what you pay for and these were well worth the money!

    Read More
    Sheri D. May 19, 2017
  • Love my "Hotel Spa Turkish Cotton Washcloths"
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these. They are super soft yet durable. I chose white, because bleach kills most infectious germs, remove stains from spills, and as a neutral color easily match any color decore.

    Read More
    gl6632 May 3, 2017
  • Soft, very nice face cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these face towels! Will order more very soon.

    Read More
    crystal350 March 8, 2017
  • I found these to be thin and disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    I found these to be thin and disappointing. I would return, but it's not worth the cost. I will just put them in the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Laura C. March 1, 2017
  • Large cloth.thick Turkish Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a soft, thick , white cloth for washing.....you will love this product!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 February 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these for a beach vacation rental I own. They look and feel great and wash and dry well.

    Read More
    mjrod February 8, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are very high quality, thick and very absorbent. Excellent pricing for such a great item.

    Read More
    Blkblt7777 January 13, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are not as soft as some I've had. Usually Turkish cotton softens up in laudering, but so far these have not. I consider them an average washcloth.

    Read More
    deanih December 6, 2016
  • deniseleann27
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to a spa like bathroom! Made well. A piece of luxury for sure!

    Read More
    deniseleann27 December 3, 2016
  • Can't go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT Turkish washcloths! As with all Turkish towels, wash & dry in smaller loads the first time because of the lint.

    Read More
    Mike December 2, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these about six or seven years ago and they are still going strong. Very good quality; well-made and sturdy. I'd repurchase these anytime.

    Read More
    rmf325 November 20, 2016
  • Wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft! Fluff up nice!

    Read More
    wrkn4livn November 11, 2016
  • Swanlady
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to have extra washclothes as I also bought the towel sets great washclothes medium weightt

    Read More
    OstkUser577606 November 9, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Exactly what I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser633491 November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links