Sale: $37.79

MSRP: $74.25

Save $36.46 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel & Spa Turkish Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Best quality
    Verified Purchase

    OMG i'm only purchasing these towels going forward.

    Read More
    Bernadette g. May 8, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised by the softness and quality for the price. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 3, 2017
  • Spa?
    Verified Purchase

    Some towels are unraveling with edges poorly sown. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Sandra T. May 1, 2017
  • A perfect guest set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these to keep in the guest room. They're a nice weight and thickness. A great set of basics for any home though the coordinating bath sheet was a bit small.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 27, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are unbelievably soft, thick and luxurious. I love them!!!! They are perfect-sized and my family loves them. Unfortunately we have very hard water here so they've started to get a little rough after multiple washes.

    Read More
    Sanam M. April 22, 2017
  • Plush... soft....
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with this purchase. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Cindy S. April 21, 2017
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    plush towels and at a great price

    Read More
    suzanne s. April 20, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and plush. Perfect for our Beach House

    Read More
    Diane D. April 12, 2017
  • Luxury Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very high end. Please be sure to wash & dry them several times before your first use.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. April 11, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels and not too much weight, but they are nice and big so that works for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser920490 March 3, 2017
  • Turkish towles
    Verified Purchase

    they are what I expected them to be. very happy

    Read More
    Joanne S. March 2, 2017
  • Nice standard towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are my every day go to towels. Thick and soft and retained size and shape after washing. I may order another set for guest bath.

    Read More
    Margaret P. February 10, 2017
  • YEs!
    Verified Purchase

    The Best - super fluffy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aaron m. February 9, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels purchased in December washed as instructed. They remain fluffy and absorbent.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 8, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    they are so soft, and wash very nicely! great buy!

    Read More
    cmbrat February 3, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, would buy again

    Read More
    Desiree January 28, 2017
  • Haven't used yet.
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice. Not think though but tight weave. Hard to determine. I like towels that don't take all moisture off me. Dry but moist to apply lotion over body is best towel. These will be for a gift. They look nice.

    Read More
    oblique January 17, 2017
  • Lush towels
    Verified Purchase

    I have placed these towels in my guest bath. They are large and lush and feel good. They look pretty in the room. They don't leave a lot of lint in the dryer so I feel they will hold up well.

    Read More
    Donna F. January 10, 2017
  • Safety Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are thin wash well and absorb well

    Read More
    Safety Jane January 5, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but don't expect Weston towels. Great for guest bathroom.

    Read More
    paul b. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links