Sale Starts at $67.57

Save $69.23 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Spa Herringbone Weave Turkish Cotton Unisex Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sooooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ro be ! Heavy, warm, textured. Very comfortable. Thinking of buying another so when this wears out will have replacement! Nice muted color

    Read More
    Gary L. October 10, 2017
  • Very luxe but huge.
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a lounging robe. I am 5'5" and 135 lbs and the size small robe is huge, which I imagine is what you get with a unisex robe. But it is super comfy and the Turkish weave is of very high quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth June 2, 2017
  • Turkis Cotton Unisex Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend in the grey-blue color. Robe is thick and absorbent after a shower--no need for a towel!

    Read More
    Philip M. May 23, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Who would not love this. So warm and I love the color red.

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 19, 2017
  • Herringbone pattern bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Thick, luxurious, heavy and of excellent quality. I love the sage green color and it soaks up water better than any other terry cloth I've ever had. It will be great to snuggle in during the winter.

    Read More
    quiltartist August 30, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    grand-son loves it, gave it as a Christmas gift

    Read More
    William S. July 21, 2016
  • Urban from the Noth
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. I got this for myself. However, my girlfriend is always using it. I will probably have to get another...so I can actually use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser178620 July 2, 2016
  • "Plum" is actually a light purple
    Verified Purchase

    The color that is usually described as "Plum" is a dark reddish purple, so I was disappointed when this was more like lavender. Sad. Returns are a pain.

    Read More
    OstkUser255123 June 3, 2016
  • A bit stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would soften after 2 years but I'm still waiting. The belt is still so stiff it won't stay tied after daily use. Good quality though.

    Read More
    mileia May 23, 2016
  • Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, but I think it was well received!

    Read More
    Dutch412 May 15, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick fabric. Great for stepping out of the shower or wrapping up on those cold mornings.

    Read More
    sumerrai May 5, 2016
  • I bought this for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe looks very nice however it is not very soft and comfortable and in addition is very heavy even before it gets wet... Overall a little disappointed

    Read More
    Pam S. March 16, 2016
  • Bulky, not soft
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up for many washes, but it is not a soft, comfy robe. It's fine for the purpose, but really not one you want to cuddle up against.

    Read More
    lynndie January 24, 2016
  • A Robe Worth Wearing
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, very thick and very comfortable. This robe is made for wearing and made to last for many years.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 19, 2016
  • Quality beyond compare
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is not something you will find in a department store. It's a heavy weighted bathrobe that is of high quality. The color is gorgeous on my boyfriend! He loves getting up in the mornings and slipping this on. He is a tall man, almost 6'4 and around 240 lbs. and I bought him a size XL. This robe goes all the way down to the middle of his knee cap. Plenty of length. He usually wears a 2XL shirt, so I wasn't sure how it would fit him. It was a perfect fit!!!

    Read More
    Joette C. January 13, 2016
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for a coworker he has never complained about it

    Read More
    Evelyn G. January 12, 2016
  • Colleen Severance
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is nice and and heavy and absorbant.! I love it!

    Read More
    Colleen S. January 9, 2016
  • Too heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are overly heavy/bulky so not a comfy robe! Love the blue color though.

    Read More
    Terry G. December 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice robe, feels like a thick towel.

    Read More
    hmariean December 14, 2015
  • Oh, My
    Verified Purchase

    I don't want to get dressed. so soft and warm, Perfect size and thick

    Read More
    mick1m December 13, 2015