Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49

At other retailer: $80.99

Save $47.50 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel & Spa Greek Key Turkish Cotton Bath Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bath mat. Perfect size and nice and absorbent.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. July 17, 2017
  • Classic white measn classy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and comfortable! Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    Brendon g. March 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Real absorbent and hold up excellent.

    Read More
    rbq4 December 23, 2016
  • Thick and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Even after weeks of use and washing, these mats are a thick cushion to step out of the shower onto.

    Read More
    Michelle K. September 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser73759 January 1, 2016
  • I will buy these again
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick, well constructed. No fuzzy fibers to pill or flatten, no rubber back to crack after being in the dryer. Rich looking and feel good on the feet. I am using these in my vacation rental which means they are washed and dried every few days. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Beth M. December 8, 2015
  • Nice thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely white. Nice size and quality.

    Read More
    blueeyes815 December 7, 2015
  • Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Good feel on feet. Very washable.

    Read More
    retiredlady70 October 28, 2015
  • bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I love these thick, good quality bath mats. With a set of 2 you always have a clean mat ready to go. Very nice quality and I would purchase again!

    Read More
    mn333 February 11, 2015
  • Okay but pretty thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly thin (equivalent to a regular towel) rather than the thicker type you might be expecting (similar to what you would have in hotels).

    Read More
    liljib January 21, 2015
  • Thick, absorbant bath mats.
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are beautiful and give a feeling of luxury to the room. They are definitely spa quality and worth the price. I highly recommend them for their value and look.

    Read More
    gardenchicc December 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanceco April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links