Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $105.01 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Comfort Green Tea Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flat as pancake..,
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the audacity of selling this "memory foam" pillow...lay your head on it and it goes completely flat...

    Read More
    christine b. May 30, 2017
  • tmr
    Verified Purchase

    good quality pillow, bought 2 for the guest rooms and no complaints from any of our guests.

    Read More
    OstkUser639590 October 18, 2016
  • My favorite pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had the standard size of this pillow but am enjoying the jumbo even more. Sleep like a baby with this pillow - highly recommend.

    Read More
    laura38 September 25, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these. They also come in a standard, contoured version which I also have. Cannot go wrong with Overstock's return policy!!

    Read More
    shopper1776 August 8, 2016
  • Love the scent
    Verified Purchase

    The green tea scent is great and the pillow is comfortable. My only criticism is that it didn't stay as cool as I had hoped. Although that could be because I'm a pretty hot sleeper.

    Read More
    Amy P. July 19, 2016
  • Dream Form Green Tea Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Odorfree, just slightly firmer than I wanted. Overall best I have found.

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 15, 2016
  • Dream Form Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is more comfortable than other pillows I've used. It provides both firmness and comfortable support.

    Read More
    lucille604 February 8, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pillow I have ever slept on. I used it for the first time last night and I had the best sleep in a long time. If you are looking for a pillow that is not too firm and not too soft, this is it. I am so glad I chose it. I chose the jumbo size and it just fits in a standard pillow case. Thank you Overstock you did it again.

    Read More
    Iloveoverstock January 19, 2016
  • Robin L
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket, good size. Seems to not show marks from the kitties. Arrived in excellent shape.

    Read More
    Robin L. November 18, 2015
  • dream from pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great confort ,sleeps well

    Read More
    ricky November 10, 2015
  • loves good deals
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. I recommend them to anyone. Just beware that once you sleep on one of these you will not want any other kind.

    Read More
    Diane M. November 5, 2015
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked this pillow very much.

    Read More
    cphahn November 4, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow weighs a ton! I wanted to replace the one I had, but found this too heavy and much too firm-actually made me have a cramp in my neck. Would not purchase or recommend unless you were looking for a super firm pillow.

    Read More
    nancej October 26, 2015
  • I wanted to like it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got it I thought ahh! It was comfy and the green tea scent was pleasant. The scent didn't last long and after a couple of weeks it did not work for me. I have a difficult time finding a pillow because of neck and shoulder issues, therefore I don't think my assessment is fair.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. September 3, 2015
  • Comfortable all night
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent pillow for me. It gives enough support for back and side sleeping. It also keeps my neck in a good position, and doesn't make it hurt as many firmer pillows do. The green tea fragrance was noticeable in the beginning, but after a couple of weeks I don't notice it anymore. It's very comfortable, and has ended my search for the perfect pillow.

    Read More
    daisydiver August 7, 2015
  • green tea pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable memory foam but soft, not firm. this made my neck actually feel good in the morning.

    Read More
    OstkUser39393 July 17, 2015
  • Best EVER...
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these pillows!!!

    Read More
    Barefoot on the Beach July 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Its soft but not too soft

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 21, 2015
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Tried a week,and put back to storage as for later use,as its too soft for me.

    Read More
    ustiger50 April 17, 2015
  • Pillow was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillow if you are a side sleeper

    Read More
    jakejimjim April 15, 2015
Sponsored Links