Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Comfort Eco-Friendly 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bed so much more comfortable!!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 22, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress topper a while back for my daughters bed and it has held up very nicely. It is soft and supportive still. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Christine P. June 20, 2017
  • Great night sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cushy topper is very comfortable. It makes getting out of the bed difficult because it feels so nice to sleep upon. You just need to be sure to get sheets that are suitable for a deep mattress.

    Read More
    Wendy T. May 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on my queen bed and love it.

    Read More
    Candy M. May 15, 2017
  • Truly a Piece for Dreaming better Dreams!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Dream foam mattress topper is top notch. Even at 2inches it feels like 5 inches. It gave better quality to our sleeping and most of all to our comfort. Will be purchasing more for my other mattresses. Turns an old mattress into a brand new piece of more comfort. Great quality.

    Read More
    sable1417 April 22, 2017
  • Good for pullout couch bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our pull out couch bed. It definitely helps because the mattress that came with it is unbareable to sleep on. It has retained it's shape well even being folded up in the couch for months at a time.

    Read More
    Alicia F. April 21, 2017
  • Somewhat stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper to add some comfort to my Sealy iComfort mattress but the topper is about as firm as my mattress and not very comfortable to my back.

    Read More
    erin04 December 21, 2016
  • Sleeping well
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize how much diff it would make

    Read More
    tonya O. September 22, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable, just sad that I am not able to wash it. Spilled something on it and had to replace

    Read More
    Mallory S. September 20, 2016
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    Best night sleep ever. have had a couple years now and still loving the great night sleep we get.

    Read More
    rosebud589 August 24, 2016
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even remember buying this

    Read More
    joymm August 23, 2016
  • Mattress Topper!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Made a great difference in how my mattress feels!!! Love it!!!

    Read More
    annette26 May 4, 2016
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is great but it made me really hot, otherwise a great item

    Read More
    Karen B. April 10, 2016
  • 2" Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Just thick enough to make a difference. Used for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Petra L. March 23, 2016
  • Camper topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress topper. We use it in our camper and we love it! Comfortable and

    Read More
    christina6969 March 14, 2016
  • perfect for dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughters dorm room --- she loves it. highly recommend

    Read More
    k8sgrate March 11, 2016
  • not bad but kind of smells
    Verified Purchase

    does add comfort but the smell can be bothersome

    Read More
    tala e. March 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Made my mattress feel like it was band new!

    Read More
    Ann B. February 12, 2016
  • It's an ok topper from 4 years ago!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be very hot & gave it away!!! I have since bought a cool gel memory foam bed!!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's the icing on a new memory foam mattress!

    Read More
    pamw February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links