| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $61.99

Save $188.01 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Comfort 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2inch memory topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,great delivery,only wish it came with a zippered cover like another one I have..with this one you have to order the cover extra..

    Read More
    Alice M. September 16, 2017
  • Super!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress topper..not too thick and very comfortable. ..has really helped with my fibromyalgia. ...especially in my arms and shoulders. It's well worth the money!!!

    Read More
    Linda M. September 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this on my bed for several years, and I LOVE it! It has held up beautifully, and makes going to bed every night a complete joy. Still very comfortable!

    Read More
    kittyrescue August 30, 2017
  • Nice topper1
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the kid to college with this topper and she was very happy to have it on top of her college mattress.

    Read More
    Teryl S. August 30, 2017
  • Best Memory Foam Topper.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this topper for a couple years. If you have a mattrss that is firm, this will definitely help soften. Because of the air wholes in the foam, It keeps you cool all night. Overall the quality is great. Highly recommend this Topper.

    Read More
    Buckeye Fan August 30, 2017
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd mattress topper that I've purchased for my college student. She loved it so much we bought one for her room at home.

    Read More
    tdondero August 22, 2017
  • Happy ME!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 for different beds and recommended them to friends. Everyone falls in love and asleep!

    Read More
    Alma H. August 10, 2017
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my grandson , loves it

    Read More
    Ana G. July 31, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    outstanding topper, its always amazes me how this topper can transform my old dumpy lumpy mattress into a cloud, and the price is outstanding I never had a strong smell with mine like some people totally love

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Good add to the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This topper helps give a bit more softness to an old mattress.

    Read More
    eatorganic July 25, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I added this to an existing memory foam mattress that was a little too hard. Ships rolled up and very easy to move to an upstairs bedroom by yourself. Very little smell and it did the trick.

    Read More
    hanchi13 July 22, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive way to add comfort

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    This does the job. Adds just enough for extra softness. Doesn't stop my arthritic pain in my hips, nothing does

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • Adds comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased to to an old mattress we are using for my daughter. This topper adds a significant amount of comfort. I cannot comment on the heat factor, but she's not complaining.

    Read More
    Katkala July 9, 2017
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper really helps keep my back & shoulder for hurting in the morning. Had replaced my first after 4 years with another topper. After a few months, I had to track down where I ordered the old one from and reorder.

    Read More
    Tammy R. July 3, 2017
  • Sick bed use
    Verified Purchase

    very helpful and comfortable who is bedridden

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 3, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    It's real nice , fits the bed real good I will buy another one

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 1, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress topper for our travel trailer, which came with an extremely uncomfortable mattress. When we unpackaged the mattress topper, by husband and I had serious doubts that it would ever be ok. We went out this morning to check the mattress topper and it had totally fluffed up and is going to be an amazing improvement over the less than stellar travel trailer mattress! We highly recommend this mattress topper!

    Read More
    maryellen777 April 25, 2017
  • What can I say!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is unbelievable! Extremely comfortable; like I'm laying on a cloud. Best night's sleep ever!

    Read More
    Lauren J S. April 23, 2017
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm only giving 3 stars because it gets hot! But its very comfortable and easy to move when need be. The cover moves over time but its nice to be able to wash the cover too. I wouldn't buy another like this again but I think Ill have this one for a while. Its kept is shape for 3 yrs.

    Read More
    shelaw April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links