Sale Starts at $50.20

Save $209.80 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Comfort 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Turned my HARD bed into something comfier.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Made camper mattress very comfortable

    Read More
    mjh36 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve had this for over a year now, and it’s still cushiony and hasn’t collapsed anywhere. It helped my partner’s back when our mattress was too firm. We did have to air it out for a day in the hot sun to get rid of the chemical smell it had when it arrived.

    Read More
    Anna W. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate!! Best price on this type pad AND WELL WORTH IT!

    Read More
    sandi m. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a massage bed topper. I have a lash studio and clients have to lay for extended periods of time. I got the 3inch queen and folded it in half. Everyone loves it and most people fall asleep while I'm workin on them.

    Read More
    Lynn F. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this topper on two twin roll away (fold out guest beds). We strap the two rollaways together and then lay this topper on the mattress and ...Presto ! we have a queen bed! Everyone says it is super comfortable. I tried it one night and I agree. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Lynn B. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great mattress topper. Bought for a college student. It made a college mattress must better!

    Read More
    OstkUser2171222 April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This topper made my bed so much more cushy.

    Read More
    Judy G. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality and perfect size for dorm room bed. The topper helped make the standard mattresses (required to use the one provided) much more comfortable

    Read More
    Crystal L. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this topper, makes my bed so comfortable. I do feel like it wears where I sleep. My husband and I start to feel like we are sleeping in ruts.

    Read More
    pelletr April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and high quality

    Read More
    Tammie M. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very nice. I bought it for the guest room where it does not get used all the time. It is just great for that. If you are buying it for everyday use, then I would suggest getting the 4 inch topper. I have bought both and am very satisfied with both.

    Read More
    marilyn a. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does the job to make it soft. Didn't like that hairs would get stuck in there. Not sure if that's normal for foam, but always had to pull hairs out.

    Read More
    ibmamaubpapa April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper took my mattress from really nice to fantastic. It provides just the right about of cushion and give. It has held up well, so points for durability as well.

    Read More
    dinsk March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my very first purchase with Overstock. Not only did I catch and great deal on the mattress topper, also I received a great product. It lasted a very long time. #awesomebangformybuck

    Read More
    Judine J. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The topper had a very strong odor, it says it has “green tea” scent that will fade, but I found that smell doesn’t fade really ever. I do have a very sensitive smeller, so maybe that was the issue for me. I let the topper sit out without anything covering it for quite a while, and the smell was still so strong you could smell it even under a mattress protector. I wound up giving this item to a friend who said she loved it and couldn’t smell it... so good for any one who’s not over sensitive to smells.

    Read More
    chelsbugg March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great option for adding comfort to a less expensive mattress.

    Read More
    mollybee7 March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just too soft and cozy for words ... wears really well and always springs back to original shape after being slept on. This is definitely one of my all time favorite mattress toppers.

    Read More
    pdxpacnw March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Adds that much needed layer of plushness to the top of your mattress.

    Read More
    cliffmcmurphy March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mattress topper is good. Makes the bed very plush. If you don't want your mattress soft and comfy; don't buy. All in all, a good buy. We just melt into the bed with the topper. I love it.

    Read More
    moe7272 March 9, 2018