Starting at: $32.49

Save $97.51 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Comfort 2-inch Comfort Rx 5-zone Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • COMFORT IS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    HELPS ME SLEEP AT NIGHT. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT. CANT WAIT TO GET MORE FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY

    Read More
    Andrew T. June 20, 2017
  • good support
    Verified Purchase

    as expected. provided adequate support over existing mattress. now over 6 months and still providing what we hoped for. would buy again

    Read More
    vito June 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return first one had a hole in it but company replaced it but when i got the new one it also had a hole in it i think they roll it with a machine and it causes the holes so not very happy with product and it really does not help me at all.

    Read More
    William H. June 14, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for my daughter. She gets better sleep and says it's cooler than just a mattress pad. It will give the mattress another year of life.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. June 8, 2017
  • Christy Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    If I would have paid attention to the size that I needed it would be great it has helped my hips it gets holes fairly easy so I would say you can not wash it a lot if you did want to wash it but it is it has helped me in the with my hips in my knees in bed.

    Read More
    Christy R. June 2, 2017
  • good addition to a pillow top mattress
    Verified Purchase

    have it on guest room queen pillow top and everyone says very nice

    Read More
    Mary B. June 2, 2017
  • Not worth spending money on it
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material and not comfortable at all

    Read More
    Luz S. May 16, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This made a poor mattress in a camper extremely comfortable! Price on Overstock was best I've seen. Has held up over a couple years and maintains just as comfortable.

    Read More
    courtshaejax May 15, 2017
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a very good product spend a little bit more money and get something better

    Read More
    Kurt E. May 10, 2017
  • not thick enough
    Verified Purchase

    should be a little thicker and I move around a lot at night and it created a wrinkle that I can not get out and now the pad is worthless

    Read More
    Fay S. May 9, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    easy and cool, had put under other mattress pad first, but moved to under sheet...

    Read More
    deadette May 4, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my older daughter because she said her bed was too soft and was hurting her back. She loves it. She says she hasn't slept that good in a long time. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Janice H. April 26, 2017
  • Dream Form 2-inch Orthopedic 5-zone MattressTopper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper fits perfectly, but isn't really thick enough for support. I've used it underneath a mattress protector on a king size bed mattress. If you're looking for light support, then it might work for you.

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • described perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Makes sleeping a dream. So comfortable.

    Read More
    Veronica I. April 21, 2017
  • bargain hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this to make an older mattress feel brand new!

    Read More
    OstkUser838092 April 15, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my daughters bed and one for our guestroom bed. For the money, it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    jenniferyvonne April 12, 2017
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Not so great after a few months. Seems to have compressed where you lie and now I can see indentations just like any mattress topper/mattress. Still comfortable but not thrilled with it compressing.

    Read More
    mamacitac March 30, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper really holds your bodies heat, which makes it very hard to sleep.

    Read More
    Sharon A. March 21, 2017
  • dream formm 2 inch topper
    Verified Purchase

    never slept better excellent

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 20, 2017
  • foam
    Verified Purchase

    its not blue no gel. I got a flat piece of white and yellow foam.

    Read More
    lindak33 March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links