Sale Starts at $44.99

Save $155.01 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Comfort 1.5-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have rheumatoid arthritis, soooo my back requires a FIRM mattress; BUT something is required to ease pressure points in my spine. The 1.5-inch Mattress Topper did the trick, no more painful wake-ups!!!

    Read More
    ALICE C. November 28, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 9 & 11 year olds to add some comfortable to their current mattresses. They seem pretty comfortable when I lay down on them. Almost feels like a true memory foam mattress. Would buy again

    Read More
    shelby s. November 27, 2017
  • Great for dorm beds
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these mattress toppers for our two college students to use on their dorm beds. Both have said that they have made a the dorm beds very comfortable.

    Read More
    Georgia S. November 17, 2017
  • Nice bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is very comfortable and really allow me to sleep very restfully. This was a very affordable purchase and glad I did.

    Read More
    Jo R. November 16, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, too! I would buy this again.

    Read More
    SHANNON H. November 9, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and arrived with no chemical smell.

    Read More
    shorewalker November 4, 2017
  • Great value and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to go over a brand new orthopedic mattress on an adjustable bed. My new mattress was a bit to firm for me and this topper has made it really comfortable. I needed something more than the 1/2" foam topper from Target and this was it. I generally don't like memory foam since it doesn't last but the price on this is low enough that I won't mind replacing it when/if it wears out. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Melody K. October 12, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, used in daughters dorm room at college.

    Read More
    robert m. October 4, 2017
  • Nice and fresh topper.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a complement for my guest's bed.

    Read More
    fanniem September 1, 2017
  • Simply life changing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this mattress topper for 9 beds in 2 homes and love , love ,love them. Mostly I have had the 2" ones and they are my top comfort level, but my husband wanted to try this 11/2" for our bed. He thinks it is enough but I prefer the little bit thicker one, altho it doesn't make all that much difference. My guests and family members think our beds are the best they have ever slept on even though the mattresses underneath these toppers are nothing special. These toppers have no odor and do not move around. I always put slightly padded mattress pad on top of them before making up the beds. They are wonderful!!!

    Read More
    mamalaur August 17, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is a good bye for the comfort I have had since buying it.

    Read More
    kargud August 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this. Very happy with the softness.

    Read More
    nikita0229 July 25, 2017
  • Twin XL poorly cut
    Verified Purchase

    I waited over two weeks to get a highly disappointing product and now I have to pay to have it shipped back! The cut of this topper was very uneven and did not fit the mattress properly...I can't even believe they would send this to anyone! Due to the poor cut, it was flat in some areas. I'm happy that others had a positive experience...I guess I wasn't one of the lucky ones.

    Read More
    Teresa M. July 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on and my limbs no longer fall asleep. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    Laura B. July 3, 2017
  • Worked Great to Even out a sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this on a god awful sofa bed that had the bar right in the middle of your back. By putting this down it was at lease feasible to sleep on the bed without feeling the bar in your back and made for a great extra sleep space when we have a full house.

    Read More
    dsayre72 June 28, 2017
  • Very helpful - low profile, eco-friendly solution!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old mattress, but that is irrelevant in the respect that it is a top of the line mattress and I have always had pins and needles. My research is indicating it is the latex layer on top (although latex sounds great in theory, some people may not tolerate it). I have had problems that I resolve by putting a foam pad purchased from Overstock regulariy. Foam will fail eventually, and whenever stiffness or pins and needles return I know it is time to get a new one, and a *** solution is easier to stomach than a 2K bed. So I have been ~annually changing the top for 15+ years, and have tried many pads and many thickneses, thinking a thicker pad might last longer, or that one maker might be better than another. They all worked (perhaps some being smellier than others), but being small framed, thicker didn't do better, and added unnecessary height to my already 15 inch bed, and my big problem would then be finding deep enough sheets. This is one of the least smelly, and not too deep a solution to my last bout of tingling in finger tips which I spent hundreds on at chiro to work my scalenes, which would only tighten up again after going to bed on an expiring pad. Received pad: immediate help and best nights sleep in months! only minor tingling now - learned how to massage own scalenes with occasional flare ups.

    Read More
    1goodbuyer May 16, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Big improvement. Wished it was organic and slightly thicker! But very happy.

    Read More
    Cassy A. May 16, 2017
  • Adds Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed to head a bit of comfort to a pullout sofa bed. This will add years of life to that bed as well.

    Read More
    stanleyd1 May 9, 2017
  • Great addition to a firm mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this topper for a few weeks now and it has worked great. We recently replaced our mattress with a firm inner spring mattress. We previously had a hybrid mattress with a memory foam layer on top of inner springs, and the memory foam turned into dual trenches with a hill in the middle of the bed over the years. Wanting to be able to turn over more easily we bought a new inner spring firm mattress. The problem is that the mattress was too firm and also no longer isolated movements as we had to turn over every few hours to avoid aching legs and hips. At first I thought of getting a thicker topper but realized that too would eventually create a trench on each side of the bed where we lay. I bought this 1-1/2" topper because it was real memory foam, and I hoped it would take the edge off the firm mattress, while still allowing us to sleep on top of the mattress rather than sink into it. We got this topper and unrolled it and after letting it air out for about 6 hours placed it between the mattress and mattress cover. There was a slight odor but it went away in a day, and the topper did exactly what we hoped. It took the edge off the hard mattress making it much more comfortable while adding a bit of isolation to keep us from waking each other up when one of us turned over or got out of bed. We found it made our firm mattress quite comfortable. I'm glad I got this 1.5" memory foam topper.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 25, 2017
  • Good Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very good fit and made the difference in the comfort of the bed in the spare bedroom. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    mytmo March 14, 2017