Sale: $39.14

MSRP: $99.99

Save $60.85 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these towels to be of much better quality and thought they would be of a high grade velour made in the USA. Sadly this wasn't the case, they were made in India and of very average grade. In the /Company's defence, they have been fantastic about returning these and I do sing their praises of professionalism in handling my complaint and return of these items.

    Read More
    geejay88 June 5, 2013
  • Jacquard 3 piece towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these towels for several months. They still look new and are used every day. Color is true to photo and I am very pleased with this towel set.

    Read More
    greentea10 June 2, 2014
  • Nice enough towels
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very soft to the touch and the towels have a very expensive look to them. I just wish they were a bit thicker. They are a bit too thin for my liking. But if you are not into thick towels then I would definitely recommend these. They are beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    adacurio2 April 12, 2014
  • SIMPLY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CHIC, VERY THICK, JUST FOR LOOKS, TOO NICE TO USE.

    Read More
    phonebabe June 11, 2014
  • Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towel
    Verified Purchase

    These are extremely thick and absorbent gorgeous towels for any home.

    Read More
    nwilkes January 24, 2014
  • FABULOUS TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these towels give your bathroom an elegant look and, the towels are extremely absorbent. They do not pill and when they come out of the dryer, they look brand new! I love the soft feel and the "LOOK".

    Read More
    cherepi64 October 24, 2013
  • Austin Horn classics Milano Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and design of these towels, however, upon first washing they produced a large amount of lint. I have been looking for towels that would not lint when I wash them, but I don't think they exist!!!! I shook these towels and used a lint brush on them before I could use them.

    Read More
    ptritley March 8, 2013
  • very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these towels. I bought them for my recent move to a new apt. These towels have been washed and fluffed up nicely. I would truly recommend them to others

    Read More
    bjfp July 9, 2014
  • Very attractive and absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about how absorbent the towels would be because of the design. I washed them before I used them. They came out of the dryer (in an apartment complex laundry room) perfectly rectangular, did not shrink, did not lose their shape, and the colors were as brilliant as when they arrived. I bought red and grey and mix them in the bathroom. Put the red towel out with the grey hand towel, etc. They are gorgeous and feel wonderful, plus they wick water away very well.

    Read More
    feht March 16, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are of excellent quality and add elegance to the bath.

    Read More
    bobbiemary January 15, 2013
  • Excellent product and very beautiful

    Excellent qualtiy with high end look & very stylish. One of the most beautiful jacquard towels we haev seen. Heavy towel. Thank you Overstock for making the great offering.

    Read More
    samsondelayla1313 January 8, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Very upscale. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    alliso June 5, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the texture of these towels. It seems to work against the thickness. It is not comfortable to use and is misshapen after laundering. The wash cloth and hand towel are OK but I would not order them again.

    Read More
    schuz April 21, 2017
  • Towels in red? When will you get more. M. Boss
    Verified Purchase

    I got Some five years , they still look the same. I rate them a 5. M. Boss

    Read More
    Myrtis B. March 20, 2017
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item great price

    Read More
    LISA K. February 28, 2017
  • excellent quality...........
    Verified Purchase

    very soft.......I have the beautiful red love them

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks good in our bathroom

    Read More
    Yvonne R. January 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Great colors and texture

    Read More
    dulce5309 October 8, 2016
  • luxury look
    Verified Purchase

    high quality and nice looking

    Read More
    mgu88 October 4, 2016
  • blondie
    Verified Purchase

    looked at a lot of towel sets before I found these..really pretty in person.

    Read More
    melody w. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links