Sale: $38.24

MSRP: $99.99

Save $61.75 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Very upscale. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    alliso June 5, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the texture of these towels. It seems to work against the thickness. It is not comfortable to use and is misshapen after laundering. The wash cloth and hand towel are OK but I would not order them again.

    Read More
    schuz April 21, 2017
  • Towels in red? When will you get more. M. Boss
    Verified Purchase

    I got Some five years , they still look the same. I rate them a 5. M. Boss

    Read More
    Myrtis B. March 20, 2017
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item great price

    Read More
    LISA K. February 28, 2017
  • excellent quality...........
    Verified Purchase

    very soft.......I have the beautiful red love them

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks good in our bathroom

    Read More
    Yvonne R. January 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Great colors and texture

    Read More
    dulce5309 October 8, 2016
  • luxury look
    Verified Purchase

    high quality and nice looking

    Read More
    mgu88 October 4, 2016
  • blondie
    Verified Purchase

    looked at a lot of towel sets before I found these..really pretty in person.

    Read More
    melody w. July 3, 2016
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the color and the material of the towel

    Read More
    Marà ­a N. June 8, 2016
  • Faded, Shrunk, and Lost Shape in Less than a Year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels in black based on both the unique design and the ratings on this website. I loved the design as it was so different and added a bit of class to the bathroom. They were very nice for the first 8 months or so. Unfortunately after using daily and laundering weekly, they began to fade and shrink, as well as fray not on the edges but in the design area. They became very narrow in the middle and flared out from the "stripe" at both ends to the edges. They are now so misshapen that I had to replace them as they look so bad. They narrowed so much in the middle section that the bath towel is so small now and barely covers me and I'm very petite at 5'1". My 6'2" husband has refused to use these towels in the last month, pulling out our old towels that we had for over 10 years. We replaced those with these when we moved and changed our decor. If your plan is to use these only for guests, they are very nice looking and will hold up longer with less use and fewer washes. If I could give less than one star, I would. I would NOT recommend buying these towels as you will regret it over time.

    Read More
    Arlene P. May 22, 2016
  • Wouldn't purchase it again
    Verified Purchase

    The towels at first were nice. However, after a few washes they shrunk and got considerably smaller. They are also really heavy and difficult to dry. I would recommend them only for decorative purposes. No functionality

    Read More
    saltfish November 19, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pattern and color. Holds up well but a bit thin. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Brian H. October 22, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    really .pretty Nice towels. got the gold and they look good.

    Read More
    Wanda S. August 20, 2015
  • Jacquard 3 Piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    The threads are easy to pull, the color is more vibrant in the picture. Not very thick.

    Read More
    kschex May 1, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are lightweight which allows them to dry quickly. They are attractive and have held up well after numerous washings. I bought another set to have on hand.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. April 23, 2015
  • Handsome towel
    Verified Purchase

    The red is beautiful and the design elegant. These towels have held up well.

    Read More
    ocgwen March 26, 2015
  • Beautiful, Not Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are attractive for a guest bath, but do not absorb enough to use for bathing.

    Read More
    drkaren4 March 17, 2015
  • Not fancy enough for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these towels because I wanted something nice and luxurious for our guest bathroom but the pattern on them were too manly for my taste and the towels themselves weren't plush at all.

    Read More
    Christina R. February 18, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem is I wanted to get more of the gold and they are out. I hope they get them back in stock.

    Read More
    goodgirlpart2 December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links