Sale Starts at $98.99

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn’t have been happier with this throw blanket! It is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is amazing and it’s really soft and comfortably heavy. I plan to purchase a second one for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Tina D. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most comfy throw yiubwill ever own! It is heavy and is fuzzy on one side and a solid fuzzy on the other . What was most impressive was the weight of it. Nice and heavy , for sure will keep you warm . Thebcolor is true to the picture too! Probably will buy another for our family room . Attractive just sitting over the sofa !

    Read More
    OstkUser1023764 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Feels so real and warm a little small but sufficient size for a throw!

    Read More
    JANICE B. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Wow! This throw is beautiful. It's soft, luxurious, and looks like real fur without harming any animals. I'm thrilled with it!

    Read More
    daisydexter February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered two of these! They are warm, soft and so luxurious. They add a beautiful, expensive look to our white leather couches. They shipped quickly. We are so happy with them!

    Read More
    ALLISON C. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and photo was very accurate for coloration

    Read More
    Zandra S. January 24, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very soft on both sides. Does have some weight to it which makes it super comfy.

    Read More
    Katie Chapman C. January 18, 2018
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely stunning! Beautiful overall brownish tone with charcoal grey and cream undertones. High quality, heavy throw blanket with very soft lining. Extremely happy :))))))))))

    Read More
    Olga J. January 16, 2018
  • Fur
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Is very cozy warm and pretty.I enjoy cold evenings uner this fur blanket.I keep my fur blanket on leather couch and is do cozy when i watch tv.

    Read More
    ela132564 January 7, 2018
  • Amazing blanket!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket/throw is amazing. It feels very soft, and is very warm. It looks amazing on the bed too. I highly recommend this throw to anyone in the market for a great, soft, and warm throw. Mainly use this for cuddling on the couch while watching movies.

    Read More
    frank m. January 1, 2018
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First of all the item pictured is not the one described. Secondly, the colors are not accurate and thirdly, the return policy is extremely unsatisfactory!

    Read More
    Dianna L. December 29, 2017
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Very extravagant looking. Soft and full.

    Read More
    suzz99 December 26, 2017
  • My mother adores this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sent my mom the larger size for Christmas so she could throw it over her bedroom chair during the winter while relaxing, reading, viewing her garden, or watching movies. She loves the look, feel, and warmth. Wonderful gift idea. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 25, 2017
  • VERY NICE BLANKET.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOOKS LIKE REALLY FUR. COLOR RICH. LOOKS PERFECTLY ON MY COUCH. he fur and fabric backing are unbelievably soft. I have a white comforter, shams and with toss pillows in shades of creams, whites, tans and greys and this is the icing on the cake. I would recommend this comforter to everyone. It is a knock out and worth every penny!

    Read More
    boris55 December 23, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. She loved it!

    Read More
    pieceofwork99 December 22, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is nice and soft but too small. Good quality for the price so it will just serve to cover my legs

    Read More
    Gloria R. December 19, 2017
  • So fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for a fur throw and I'm really happy with it. Thanks again over stock!

    Read More
    Mandi R. December 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this throw! It's nice and heavy. The fur looks amazing. It's simply beautiful! I highly recommend it. I'm thinking of getting one for my family room.

    Read More
    smilesinc December 11, 2017
  • Amazingly beautiful, perfect replica but nicer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've just gotten my order today, and have been unable to put it down. Which is why I immediately ordered another one in a larger size to accommodate two people instead of the one I bought it for, my single brother, who I imagine will love it for watching games. It's a perfect weight, and as I mentioned in the title, a perfect replica, but much nicer. I'm so glad I didn't give any credence to the negative people who left bad reviews. Dog fur? I think not! It feels exactly like the real thing, but if anything, softer. Too 'spotty' in colour? Take it out of the bag and give it a good shake. Mine looked like the picture the one person posted where it looked spotty - in order to package the product, it has to be tightly folded, and I think the manufacturers wanted them packed neatly, with the surface area seen through the clear plastic on top to be consistent in pattern for presentation value. Once out of the package, it becomes obvious that the product was indeed packaged that way on purpose, as it looks perfect, with the same colours and properties seen on the real fur it exemplifies. If you've ever felt the actual real fur, you would appreciate the artistry it took to reproduce it with so much accuracy. Even the underside (which I can't find an accurate description), but I didn't read all of the reviews, is gorgeous. It's a matching of the main colour, and it has a very soft nap, like suede, but ultra soft, just as the faux fur side. They didn't miss a trick when making this product. It's more beautiful and soft than I could ever imagine. I'll probably wind up getting one for everybody this Christmas- people never seem to think to buy a little something special for themselves, so it's a perfect gift. Don't forget to get one for yourself!

    Read More
    space0matic December 7, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very pretty color and soft.

    Read More
    Pierce k. November 29, 2017